Fairfield Inn And Suites Morgantown Granville

Fairfield Inn And Suites Morgantown Granville

Fairfield Inn And Suites Morgantown Granville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2500 University Town Centre Drive
Morgantown, WV 26501

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Morgantown Granville in Morgantown

# 6 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Morgantown Granville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Morgantown Granville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Morgantown Granville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Suitland, MD
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, inviting and spacious. The bed was very comfortable and the temperature was perfect for my sleeping preferences.
Nothing really.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms and hotel itself was very clean staff very nice
Pool heater was broke Hot tub was dirty20.00 hold for incidentals was added to my card and we were charged 10.00 for a lost room key
Couple
Vickie from Factoryville, PA
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was large and clean. I requested a certain floor and it was no trouble. Staff very helpful.
Nope

Close to shopping, restaurants, athletic facilities. Nice experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Hamilton, NJ
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We visited West Virginia college and hotel and very close by. There were also a lot of restaurants to chose nearby.
the pillows were hard at rock, but other than that the hotel was lovely.

We really enjoyed having the breakfast offered in the morning we were on a pretty tight scheduled and that really helped us getting something good and quick.

Solo Traveler
Shatae from South Park, PA
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable room. Bathroom and room were very clean. Staff is always very courteous and helpful.
The hallway on the 4th floor where I stayed smelled odd and my room smelled like someone had been smoking in it.
Solo Traveler
Shatae from South Park, PA
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Love that they provide makeup remover wipes. It's close and convenient.
I was put in a room on the first floor and their landscaping lights blazed through the window/curtains
Leila from Baldwin, NY
August 19, 2014
9.0
This hotel is very clean and close to campus, shopping and dining. The rooms are upscale and the staff is friendly. A little pricey but you get what you pay for.
Maid staff came a little late in the day to clean.

Has swimming pool, Jacuzzi, exercise room and free breakfast.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, NY
July 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Liverpool, OH
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Staff was friendly. room was small but clean
the lobby booth seats were very worn and in disrepair . very very in need of repair. too the point of embarrassing

It;s near shopping but not near downtown

Mark from Cincinnati, OH
June 1, 2014
9.0
Breakfast good. Wifi was showing unstable on my computer. Not sure if it was my computer or their network.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Morgantown Granville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Morgantown Granville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.