Fairfield Inn And Suites Milledgeville

Fairfield Inn And Suites Milledgeville

Fairfield Inn And Suites Milledgeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2631-A North Columbia Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Milledgeville in Milledgeville

# 1 of 10 hotels in Milledgeville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Milledgeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Milledgeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Milledgeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susann from Winder, GA
October 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice continental breakfast. Rooms were a nice size.
The only negative I have at all about this hotel was that my bed sheets were worn with black marks on them.
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Hudson, OH
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I like the location.
Toilet not working for two days. wouldn't flush, no one from maintenance available over the weekend.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, GA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean and the breakfast was good. Also liked the view of the woods.
Did not get requested wakeup call and cellphone reception was poor.

I like the decor and white spread on bed

Family Traveling with Teens
Starlet from Marietta, GA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The bathroom was good size and the room was very clean
No outside pool in a very warm area - only indoor and the drinks/snacks in the lobby were very expensive

This was our second time staying here. We like this hotel but as I said above - no outdoor pool (there is plenty of land space to have one). The drinks and snacks were a bit too expensive - $2.00 for peanut butter crackers :( The beds were great and the rooms were very clean! Wish there was an option of rooms with a bit more privacy with kids/teens along.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness
Toilet seat was not on straight; it slid instead of remained straight.

Decent continental breakfast.

Group Traveler
Brian from Tifton, GA
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
They were overbooked and gave my rooms away .

After giving my reservations away they did find us alternative housing on first night

Business Traveler
Christopher from Evans, GA
May 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Good rooms, clean and spacious bathrooms, overall cleanliness of hotel was good
Couple
Megan from Decatur, GA
November 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Seems like the hotel is brand new, nicely decorated and up to date
It was great -- just a note that Google maps does not direct you to exact location

Had a wondeful one-night stay here while in town to see Andalusia. The hotel is right across from Andalusia and so perfect for our needs, though it is a few miles from downtown. Stop at the bakery on your way back to the hotel. I can't remember the name of it, but cookies are three for $1.50!

Couple
Sabine from Flowery Branch, GA
September 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
We liked it because it is new, modern and clean. Staff was very friendly.
The lady at breakfast could have had smiled once in a while. (It doesn't mean that she was unfriendly).

We really enjoyed the stay and the beginning of a great trip.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Decatur, GA
September 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and modern.
Security doors to public spaces that required key-card access (e.g., pool, fitness center) had serious mechanical problems that the staff acknowledged.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Milledgeville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Milledgeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.