Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va

Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va in Manassas

Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va

Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6950 Nova Way
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va in Manassas

# 8 of 18 hotels in Manassas
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Louisa, VA
March 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Rooms were quiet and clean.
Sheets where stained.

Rude glares from staff and issues seeing bill taken.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chalfont, PA
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very Clean rooms and comfortable beds. The staff was also very friendly.
No

I would stay there again. I would also recommend to friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Grampian, PA
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They let me extend my stay for the Priceline rate I got originally, even though the rate had by then, gone up $25. The breakfast was actually awesome compared to what some places call a "free continental breakfast". 24/7 coffee in the lobby :)
The pool wasn't maintained while we there, water got super cloudy. The air conditioner was loud, it did keep me awake. Thin walls and floors and noisy guests interrupted my sleep.

Overall the hotel was great, staff very helpful. I picked this hotel specifically for it's driving distance to the metro and MAINLY b/c of indoor pool/hot tub for my autistic son who insists on those things --combined with price. It really couldn't be beat for a vacation to the D.C. area. I would stay again, too. However, if you MUST get good sleep, this might not be for you. The a/c unit was loud and would run for 1 min, shut off for 1 min, repeat... all night long. I could hear the upstairs people running around after typical sleeping hours. And my inconsiderate neighbors were very loud and had a radio playing well past 2 a.m. that bothered my son. I didn't get much decent sleep. But it wasn't a necessity for my vacation, so the noise doesn't really affect my over all opinion. The pool was the #1 factor and it bothered me that no one tended to it for three days. The same laundry stayed in the bin, no new towels were added, which told me it was not being tended to. I finally saw someone go in there as we were checking out. By the last day we were there the water was cloudy... I am not sure the filter was running at all. We travel quite a bit, this is the first time I have ever seen the water get nasty at a hotel. The guy who is in charge of the breakfast is awesome! He runs from thing to thing, cleaning, refilling, smiling. He makes sure the kids get a pack of hot chocolate. Nothing was ever empty. Just an awesome employee! Free parking, free internet, free breakfast. Close to shopping and restaurants and gas station. 15 min drive to Vienna Metro (go right at 10 a.m. reserved parking opens up to public then and always had some spaces). Indoor pool and hot tub. And I got that for xxx/night. Great deal. ...read more

Business Traveler
Martin from Arlington, TX
April 19, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
I am very upset because I was over charge above what I paid online and they made mistake saying we where 4 in a room when It was just me only and I will never use priceline.com and I will also inform friends and family about my whole experence.

Over billing.

Business Traveler
Charlotte from Liberty Hill, TX
December 2, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Again, they were great, but you guys are no good.
They corrected the crabby room you reserve for me.
Solo Traveler
Mike from College Point, NY
March 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds are perfect. I wish i can take it home with me. lol.

The guy who takes care of the breakfast does an AWESOME job. Hot food hot cold food cold. He kept the place clean.

Solo Traveler
Misty from Elkland, PA
February 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and comfort of this hotel is great.

I have stayed at this hotel twice and both times I was impressed. The updates are worth any inconvenience there may be as the renovate their hotel. The staff is friendly. The noise is reduced between rooms. The bathrooms are updated and clean. The price for this hotel makes it a remarkable stay. I would stay again and recommend it to anyone.

Business Traveler
Doug from Williamsburg, VA
January 8, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Price, friendly staff, super clean, and quiet room with crisp bedding and large TV.
There is no down side of this property!

I am always pleased with Fairfield properties.

Group Traveler
Ram from Pittsburgh, PA
November 30, 2011
Group Traveler
5.0
Rooms were very nice and the help at the cafeteria was excellent.
The lady at the front desk when we checked at 9pm on 11/26 was very rude. It was frustrating.

Very neat hotel in a quiet neighborhood. Rooms were spacious and spick and span. Lot many options at breakfast and the help at breakfast was a very helpful and a nice gentlemen. Overall it was very good except for the lady at the front desk when we checked was very rude not just to us but most of the customers in there.

Couple
Brenda from Littleton, NC
November 22, 2011
Couple
9.0
Location, price, and breakfast.

Comfortable, excellent lighting in room.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg