Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va

Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va

Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6950 Nova Way
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va in Manassas

# 9 of 18 hotels in Manassas
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms
Just wanted a larger bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location and rooms.
No microwave in rooms.
Randy from Annandale, VA
December 16, 2014
10.0
LOCATION . SERVICE . GREAT BREAKFAST

I PURCHASED THE ROOM FOR MY PARENTS . THEY RAVED ABOUT THE ROOM, THE STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THE BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING WAS A BONUS .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, PA
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
We went to explore the battlefields and the location was right there
very small breakfast room

we were pleasantly surprised ..great location, great front desk staff, clean rooms and nice pool and hot tub

Couple
Justin from Louisa, VA
March 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Rooms were quiet and clean.
Sheets where stained.

Rude glares from staff and issues seeing bill taken.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chalfont, PA
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very Clean rooms and comfortable beds. The staff was also very friendly.
No

I would stay there again. I would also recommend to friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Grampian, PA
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They let me extend my stay for the Priceline rate I got originally, even though the rate had by then, gone up $25. The breakfast was actually awesome compared to what some places call a "free continental breakfast". 24/7 coffee in the lobby :)
The pool wasn't maintained while we there, water got super cloudy. The air conditioner was loud, it did keep me awake. Thin walls and floors and noisy guests interrupted my sleep.

Overall the hotel was great, staff very helpful. I picked this hotel specifically for it's driving distance to the metro and MAINLY b/c of indoor pool/hot tub for my autistic son who insists on those things --combined with price. It really couldn't be beat for a vacation to the D.C. area. I would stay again, too. However, if you MUST get good sleep, this might not be for you. The a/c unit was loud and would run for 1 min, shut off for 1 min, repeat... all night long. I could hear the upstairs people running around after typical sleeping hours. And my inconsiderate neighbors were very loud and had a radio playing well past 2 a.m. that bothered my son. I didn't get much decent sleep. But it wasn't a necessity for my vacation, so the noise doesn't really affect my over all opinion. The pool was the #1 factor and it bothered me that no one tended to it for three days. The same laundry stayed in the bin, no new towels were added, which told me it was not being tended to. I finally saw someone go in there as we were checking out. By the last day we were there the water was cloudy... I am not sure the filter was running at all. We travel quite a bit, this is the first time I have ever seen the water get nasty at a hotel. The guy who is in charge of the breakfast is awesome! He runs from thing to thing, cleaning, refilling, smiling. He makes sure the kids get a pack of hot chocolate. Nothing was ever empty. Just an awesome employee! Free parking, free internet, free breakfast. Close to shopping and restaurants and gas station. 15 min drive to Vienna Metro (go right at 10 a.m. reserved parking opens up to public then and always had some spaces). Indoor pool and hot tub. And I got that for xxx/night. Great deal. ...read more

Business Traveler
Martin from Arlington, TX
April 19, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
I am very upset because I was over charge above what I paid online and they made mistake saying we where 4 in a room when It was just me only and I will never use priceline.com and I will also inform friends and family about my whole experence.

Over billing.

Business Traveler
Charlotte from Liberty Hill, TX
December 2, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Again, they were great, but you guys are no good.
They corrected the crabby room you reserve for me.
Solo Traveler
Mike from College Point, NY
March 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds are perfect. I wish i can take it home with me. lol.

The guy who takes care of the breakfast does an AWESOME job. Hot food hot cold food cold. He kept the place clean.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Manassas Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.