Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4307 Sterling Commerce Drive
Plant City, FL 33566

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City in Plant City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Plant City
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Room had bed bugs that left me with bites all over my body. When I tried to tell the front desk about the issue, they told me I was wrong and that I was just reacting to the soap. Definitely bed bugs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
May 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room size
A/C unit was loud
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Hermantown, MN
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, and the common areas were comfortable to use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Grzegorz from Wallington, NJ
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice end cleane
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel was clean and seemed relatively new both in the lobby and room. Lobby and breakfast area looked modern and attractive. Pool area and pool deck was relaxing and spacious. Wifi was acceptable for getting work done without delays.
The quality of the breakfast was average at best and although the facility looked fairly nice, it seemed like the customer service was just average. It failed to reflect the superior standards that I've come to expect from a hotel of this class.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean
Senior Travelers
Darwin from Dawsonville, GA
March 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, facilities, friendliness, got it going! Enjoyed my stay.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Jacksonville, FL
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, neat in appearance. Breakfast was good with variety of foods. Coffee downstairs as well as in room. Staff was pleasant. :-)
N/A
Couple
Frances from Ponte Vedra, FL
December 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location would be the only nice thing about the stay.
We returned to the hotel to find a wall covered in ants. We had to move to another room at midnight. Next morning no coffee in the down stairs common room. Staff did seem to care.
Solo Traveler
Ann from Arlington, MA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.