Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4307 Sterling Commerce Drive
Plant City, FL 33566

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City in Plant City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Plant City
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean
Senior Travelers
Darwin from Dawsonville, GA
March 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, facilities, friendliness, got it going! Enjoyed my stay.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Jacksonville, FL
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, neat in appearance. Breakfast was good with variety of foods. Coffee downstairs as well as in room. Staff was pleasant. :-)
N/A
Couple
Frances from Ponte Vedra, FL
December 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location would be the only nice thing about the stay.
We returned to the hotel to find a wall covered in ants. We had to move to another room at midnight. Next morning no coffee in the down stairs common room. Staff did seem to care.
Solo Traveler
Ann from Arlington, MA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Dudley, GA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Was not happy with this hotel at all. For the room price level it failed miserably.
The room had an alarm clock that did not work. The shower head was somewhat leaky until I tighten it some. The room was not stocked properly with tissue, coffee etc. The coffee maker had three packs of coffee available upon arrival, one coffee cup.

After cleanup from the first night, no coffee condiments placed in room where at start was only one pack. no coffee added, coffeemaker not cleaned. Phone not conducive to wake-up calls. No bath mat replace for the one removed not wash cloth. For--- per night, very inferior. Based on the price I probably rated it higher than deserved above. I have stayed in many hotels at a rate of less than a--- that was much superior. I probably will not use Fairfield Inn's aga ...read more

Solo Traveler
Michael from Bloomfield, CT
February 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weeki Wachee, FL
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel and parking seemed pretty safe. Everyone was very friendly. Overall, I was quite pleased.
There really wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel.

No extra fees. Breakfast included and I was able to park right out front.

Couple
Paul from Jacksonville, FL
January 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cable tv was recently changed, no sports Chanel's during peak season
Couple
Alan from Norfolk, VA
December 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was convenient to Plant City and Lakeland.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Lakeland Plant City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.