Fairfield Inn And Suites Lafayette South

Fairfield Inn And Suites Lafayette South

Fairfield Inn And Suites Lafayette South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1606 W Pinhook Road
Lafayette, LA 70508

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Lafayette South in Lafayette

# 1 of 42 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Lafayette South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Lafayette South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Lafayette South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Comfortable bed, cold a/c
People above us were very loud. Tv didn't work and the bathroom was dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denice from Austin, TX
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was large and the staff was friendly.
Over the 3 nights we stayed the room was never cleaned nor were the towels or shampoo, etc. replenished.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denice from Austin, TX
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and the room was large and comfortable.
We were in the same room for 3 nights and not once was the room cleaned or the beds made or the amenities replenished!!!!!
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Opelousas, LA
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The suite was very spacious. They also offered breakfast.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MO
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Lake Charles, LA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I stay once a month at this hotel; the friendly staff seem like family. I travel and get my grandchildren for a day or two, who live in the area. The breakfast is wonderful, staff is awesome, beds are the bomb!!!!!
My stay is usually great with no negative comments; however this trip ball teams were staying in the hotel and NOT under careful watch of parents and there some unruly behavior issues, that were annoying!

Great location, great stay most times!!!! Great hotel.

Business Traveler
Ginger from Iowa, LA
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean environment throughout hotel
couldn't catch "The Voice" on channel 3

I needed to book another nights stay but they wouldn't match my previous rate which was inconvenient for me so now I have 3 different room rates that I have to show on my expense forms.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff were very personable and helpful. Breakfast was delicious too.
Couple
Amy from Junction City, AR
February 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean. Friendly staff. Easy access.
Breakfast wasn't great. Elevator is kind of small and slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from New Orleans, LA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean w/Outback Restaurant in the next parking lot.
Location was a huge issue-it was promoted as being closer to the interstate-hotel is actually located in the heart of the city & that's what I was trying to avoid re: traffic, congestion, etc. Great hotel, horrible location to relax & take it easy

New desk worker-was charged for things I didn't even authorize....Had a balance for a random charge..

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Lafayette South
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Lafayette South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.