Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls

Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls

Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1293 West Broadway
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

# 4 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Clifford, MI
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice with comfortable and clean bed. Breakfast options were also pretty extensive, and coffee was actually really good. Not often found in most hotels.
Breakfast area was crowded and difficult to find a place to sit. Staff member mentioned another conference room. But with the number of (very loud) children I opted to eat in my room. Having a tray available to carry things would have been helpful.
Couple
Fred from Ontario, OR
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location Location Location The best was -NO SMOKING AND NO PETS ALLOWED AT ALL Service was the best and the breakfast was outstanding...We stayed 3 nights and only wished we could have had the time to enjoy another week there...
There was not a thing that we disliked about the stay. No complaints....
Solo Traveler
Jessie from Plato, MO
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good clean well furnished room. Nice hotel. Nice gym. Offered a pass to a local gym if I wanted more weights.
Nothing it was great.
Senior Travelers
Dennis from Carstairs, Canada
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very nice and close to good restaurant and shopping
Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Bend, OR
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We got in at 2 am. We were checked in very quickly and received a very quiet room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast selection!!
Solo Traveler
Chad from Ammon, ID
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff wasGreat to work with and so friendly
Liked it all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Genola, UT
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast bar and spa.
Streamlined shallow toilet bowl with thin seat is for the birds--literally! The "clearance" is so narrow and small that my privates were dragging in the water. I had to squat over the toilet to avoid dipping and dripping in the water!! Wife complained
Couple
Dean from Salmon, ID
October 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
availability to walking path, museums, and restaurants.no
no
Couple
Alexa from Logan, UT
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great, we enjoyed all the options that were available.
no

The lady at the front desk was very friendly and nice. She made sure we knew about breakfast and checkout information.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.