Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls

Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls

Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1293 West Broadway
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

# 5 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Genola, UT
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast bar and spa.
Streamlined shallow toilet bowl with thin seat is for the birds--literally! The "clearance" is so narrow and small that my privates were dragging in the water. I had to squat over the toilet to avoid dipping and dripping in the water!! Wife complained
Couple
Alexa from Logan, UT
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great, we enjoyed all the options that were available.
no

The lady at the front desk was very friendly and nice. She made sure we knew about breakfast and checkout information.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trista from Twin Falls, ID
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was nice. It was clean and a decent size. The girl at the front desk was kind and helpful.
I was very very disappointed the next morning, breakfast for the kids, they were out of almost everything over an hour before breakfast was even supposed to stop being served. The pool was verysmall and impossible to swim if there was more then one family

When they ran out of things at breakfast it wasn't just a couple things it was almost everything, eggs, sausage, potatoes, fruit, gravy for biscuits and when my son who is 4 asked one of the ladies if there was any more sausage she snarled at him and said she was doing her best and to be patient. I stood and waited for almost 20 minutes when another lady came out and I asked her and she told me they ran out and it was not her fault and she was angry. I've worked in the food industry and I realize its stressful at times but its no reason to show any anger or disrespect to me or my son. I will not be staying at the Fairfield Inn again. We come to Idaho falls at least once or twice a month to visit with family and we were not impressed. But the room was clean and the girl at the front desk was nice. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Spring Creek, NV
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ryan at the front desk was awesome. We were able to check into our room a few hours early as we were to be at a wedding at 4. The breakfast, decor, location, everything was great. Comfy beds too.
While cleaning up to leave we did find a discarded single serve wine box under one of the beds. Also the rooms are a bit small but not overly so.

Olive Garden, Walmart, Carl's Jr, Famous Daves, the freeway, etc. Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast consisted of biscuits and gravy, sausage patties, bacon, hard boiled eggs, milk, sodas, juices, fruits, waffles, breads, potatoes, tortillas, etc. Overall we were very pleased with this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was close to different things to do and places to dine. The room was very clean and the front desk girl was very nice and attentive to our needs.
The pool is impossible to swim in if there is more then one family there. They ran out of breakfast over an hour before it was supposed to close and the ladies that were working were very rude about it.

They were out of fruit sausage eggs potatoes gravy for buscutes. We had a choice of a waffle cold cerial or bread. Which is fine but it shouldn't be offered if it's not.going to be there. When we came down for breakfast we asked if there was anymore potatoes or.sausage and the woman was very rude and snarled excuse me but we are doing the best we can I have worked with food and I'm OK knowing if things are out but a polite answer would have been better for me. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, CO
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect. Restaurants within walking distance.
Line to check in - only one person working at the front desk. Air conditioner didn't work very well - the room was hot.

Had a nice free breakfast. Room was clean and big.

Verified Hotel Guest from Paul, ID
June 2, 2014
8.0
Great Breakfast
Not quite as pristine clean as I like.
Group Traveler
Hsiaomei from Bethesda, MD
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shawn from Gillette, WY
May 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is excellent.
Somewhat noisy.

Overall I would stay at this hotel again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg