Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson

Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson

Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1111 North Lorraine Street
Hutchinson, KS 67501

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson in Hutchinson

# 1 of 11 hotels in Hutchinson
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Midland, TX
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice Hotel. Good Breakfast. The front desk & breakfast host were outstanding. Very friendly & helpful. The property was nice & clean the staff put it over the top.
some traffic noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
OMG this place is awesome just like the employees :-) I recommend everyone to stay there. We are definitely going to stay there again.
I liked everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Amarillo, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ricky from Topeka, KS
June 30, 2014
8.0
Nice big room, enjoyed the big walk-in shower. Very clean
Nothing to complain about

Easy to get to, pleasant staff,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coweta, OK
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed and the shower
The parking area and the carpet
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Stanhope, IA
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Bright, fresh decor and super clean. This was a comfortable and relaxing environment with friendly staff.
Weird location--stuck into a small space beside a tractor supply store :( Teeny tiny pool.
Senior Travelers
Chester from Duncanville, TX
May 31, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was very good. I would stay there again when visiting in that area.

The hotel was very nice,clean, and the employees ere very helpful. Good first impression.

Couple
Racheal from Pahrump, NV
May 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything, clean, good breakfast, great amenities, very good staff
Rating is far too low

Good location. Rating is FAR to low. This hotel has everything you want/need when traveling. Very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dayonna from Wakefield, KS
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very modern motel, the beds are awesome, and it had a washer and dryer in the facility.
There was a basketball tournament in town and we couldn't get into our room until after 4:00 PM.

Once we got to our room everything was great. The room was very clean, great continental breakfast, and love the beds. Plenty of places around to eat out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Concordia, KS
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel had very nice staff and good options for breakfast.
Nothing, everything was great.

Good price for such a modern, new hotel. Will stay there again!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.