Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson

Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson in Hutchinson

Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson

Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1111 North Lorraine Street
Hutchinson, KS 67501

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson in Hutchinson

# 9 of 10 hotels in Hutchinson
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ricky from Topeka, KS
June 30, 2014
8.0
Nice big room, enjoyed the big walk-in shower. Very clean
Nothing to complain about

Easy to get to, pleasant staff,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coweta, OK
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed and the shower
The parking area and the carpet
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Stanhope, IA
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Bright, fresh decor and super clean. This was a comfortable and relaxing environment with friendly staff.
Weird location--stuck into a small space beside a tractor supply store :( Teeny tiny pool.
Senior Travelers
Chester from Duncanville, TX
May 31, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was very good. I would stay there again when visiting in that area.

The hotel was very nice,clean, and the employees ere very helpful. Good first impression.

Couple
Racheal from Pahrump, NV
May 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything, clean, good breakfast, great amenities, very good staff
Rating is far too low

Good location. Rating is FAR to low. This hotel has everything you want/need when traveling. Very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dayonna from Wakefield, KS
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very modern motel, the beds are awesome, and it had a washer and dryer in the facility.
There was a basketball tournament in town and we couldn't get into our room until after 4:00 PM.

Once we got to our room everything was great. The room was very clean, great continental breakfast, and love the beds. Plenty of places around to eat out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Concordia, KS
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel had very nice staff and good options for breakfast.
Nothing, everything was great.

Good price for such a modern, new hotel. Will stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathie from Oklahoma City, OK
November 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
decor and cleanliness, the pool area was nice we just had forgotten our suits, the gym was nice we did use this. the morning breakfast was very much appreciated. The selection and the staff that serviced the area were perfect.

Entry was welcoming, modern, very clean. the staff at the desk knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly always available. I appreciated the selections of food and snacks and necessaries available for purchase. The breakfast was good and I took advantage of this each morning. There were plenty of grab and go selections as well as things like a waffle iron and microwave things to eat. appreciated the hot chocolate and tea as well as the coffee. the staff that serviced that area were very friendly and kept things stocked and clean.The pool and hot tub looked great. wished i'd have brought my suit. I was impressed they had a handicapped lift to get folks in and out of the pool if needed. i did use the gym and it was nice, treadmills with tv's, elliptical and weights were all available. very nice. our room was clean and decorated modern. the bed and the bedding were high quality and very comfortable. there was a flat screen tv and a full length mirror. My son would have liked an hdmi cable for his xbox to hook up but not sure how he would've hooked this up anyways. we were right next to the laundry which was a happy coincidence because i was visiting my daughter from nearby sterling college and i brought her laundry back to do at the hotel with me. the front desk gave me plenty of quarters and detergent to take care of this. Very comfortable place to stay with all the amenities expected for a better hotel. There are plenty of choices for dining in the area and there is a Starbucks, Walmart and Target close by. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg