Fairfield Inn And Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs

Fairfield Inn And Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs in Holiday

Fairfield Inn And Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs

Fairfield Inn And Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3060 Us Highway 19
Holiday, FL 34691

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs in Holiday

# 1 of 1 hotels in Holiday
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 8, 2014
7.0
The hotel was very clean. The staff was attentive and pleasant. The pool was clean, the workout room was clean and had several pieces of workout equipment and free weights.
The rooms did not have a refrigerator and no microwave in the hotel.
Business Traveler
David from Peachtree Corners, GA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very clean
Staff not very well trained. Manager had a staff meeting in the lobby of the hotel with heated exchanges in front of public! One exception was Ron.

I was overcharged $80.00. When I pointed this out to the staff member she said she would take care of it later. When I insisted that she take care of it immediately her response was "what difference will it make. It won't be removed for 24/48 hours anyway!" After continued insistence she did it. Location is not the best for business travellers. There are no restuarants in the immediate area. When I told the front desk person this he replied, "McDonalds is across the street". Hotel should have a listing of decent resturants with directions. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartow, FL
January 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice, clean, simple room, comfortable bed and pillows, big bathroom. No odors.
In my room, the air conditioner made a noise like someone outside was shoveling dirt, of and on, off and on, all night long. The TV's resolution was poor. It was hard to get to from the north. Had to pull a U-turn in an intersection to access it.
Business Traveler
Fabio from Orlando, FL
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was very convenient to work. The rooms were spacious and clean.
The room did not have a refrigerator and the hotel name include SUITES.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
August 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
new and clean
privacy lock did not work but desk clerk assigned another room

excellent choice of hotel for the Holiday/New Port Richey/Tarpon Springs area

Group Traveler
Sharon from Dover, DE
May 14, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was perfect.
They charged me xxx. for the first night, which was a ten dollar overcharge. I ask about it when I checked out since the charge was suppose to be xxx and the response was "they always' charge more for the 1st. night." Was not noted on my confirm

Hotel is clean, staff is very nice and there is a breakfast bar included. The only issue we had besides being over charged, was there was no one to assist with luggage.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Close to Tarpon Springs, Dunedin, etc. Great continental breakfast with USA Today daily newspaper.
No refridgerator or safe box in room though the front desk did offer safe box in lobby.

Just wish that it had a refridgerator.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Lake Placid, FL
February 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The lady that handles the breskfast did a great job and the food was good. Real eggs!! We were very pleased with our room. We did have a little problem finding the hotel, my gps had me turn the wrong way.

The hotel is right on US 19, when coming from the north my gps had me turn right, while the hotel was on the left. I just turned around and came back to US 19, took a right went to the next light and made a U turn, that got me to the enterance of the Hotel.

Couple
Micheline from Bedford, NH
October 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, newer, friendly staff and wonderful continental breakfast.
Nothing

For our travel to this area, convenient, very clean, and friendly. Non smoking a major plus. Also, continental breakfast offered many choices and was well stocked with great service.

Couple
Judi from Tulsa, OK
September 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
This is a very nice and cozy hotel.
The continental breakfast was really good and hit the spot.
There is nothing that I disliked about this hotel.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg