Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3060 Us Highway 19
Holiday, FL 34691

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs in Holiday

# 1 of 1 hotels in Holiday
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Piedmont, SC
July 29, 2015
Staff was excellent.
Couple
Fields from Polk City, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was amazing! Beautiful room, great staff, lovely breakfast. It was fantastic!
Solo Traveler
Anita from Poughkeepsie, NY
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean, bright room were ample beds , room clean and made everyday.Staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent .
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Breakfast, staff, cleanliness, room size
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
February 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean
No microwave or refrigerator no jacuzzi. Pool was in shade most of the afternoon.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Philadelphia, PA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and still on the newer side.
This is my 3rd stay over the past 1-2 years. Clean comfortable hotel but.... This stay my bed was awful. The mattress already needs to be replaced the springs were shot.

I will keep this hotel on my list of places to stay in the area. Happy to see a WaWa up the road (not many options close by to grab a quick sit down dinner for a weary business traveler)

Business Traveler
Ynze from Winterpark, FL
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The people in the hotel where kind an friendly. witch is very good for the hotel, in most hotel they arent.
The I didnt like was the plastic at the breakfast, like plastic plates and also the silverware. Thats realy a shame for this kinds of hotel. In Europe where Im from you never find this. And hotels are more Expensive !
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 8, 2014
7.0
The hotel was very clean. The staff was attentive and pleasant. The pool was clean, the workout room was clean and had several pieces of workout equipment and free weights.
The rooms did not have a refrigerator and no microwave in the hotel.
Business Traveler
David from Peachtree Corners, GA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very clean
Staff not very well trained. Manager had a staff meeting in the lobby of the hotel with heated exchanges in front of public! One exception was Ron.

I was overcharged $80.00. When I pointed this out to the staff member she said she would take care of it later. When I insisted that she take care of it immediately her response was "what difference will it make. It won't be removed for 24/48 hours anyway!" After continued insistence she did it. Location is not the best for business travellers. There are no restuarants in the immediate area. When I told the front desk person this he replied, "McDonalds is across the street". Hotel should have a listing of decent resturants with directions. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartow, FL
January 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice, clean, simple room, comfortable bed and pillows, big bathroom. No odors.
In my room, the air conditioner made a noise like someone outside was shoveling dirt, of and on, off and on, all night long. The TV's resolution was poor. It was hard to get to from the north. Had to pull a U-turn in an intersection to access it.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.