Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort in Frankfort

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
40 Chenault Road
Frankfort, KY 40601

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort in Frankfort

# 5 of 7 hotels in Frankfort
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Acworth, GA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast, bed comfortable, right off main highway, good steak house across street
thin walls, best to keep A/C fan on to help drown out noise.

Traffic from Frankfort bad at 5pm on 60, recommend taking by pass, turn right at university coming up from town.

Business Traveler
Michelle from New Washington, IN
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were professional and friendly. I was greeted as I entered and exited the lobby by friendly smiling faces. I felt welcomed and comfortable. Also, the breakfast was delicous and the breakfast area was clean.
I cannot think of anything signifcant that I didn't like about the hotel or my experience staying there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonia, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness. Property is kept up extremely well.
No.

This hotel definitely deserves a rating higher than 2 1/2 stars ! I have stayed in your 3 to 3 1/2 star properties in the Frankfort/Lexington area that were terrible. Who rates these properties ?! It's an injustice to both the properties and more importantly, the consumers.

Couple
Edward from Plant City, FL
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean and neat. Comfortable mattress. Indoor pool. Free breakfast
Pillows were too hard. Towels were ridiculously thin, almost unusable even at the pool. Incidental $20 charge placed on charge card without notification even though we were told at checkout that there would be no additional charges.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IN
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was fine. There just wasn't anything to do in Frankfort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Beavercreek, OH
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yolanda from Versailles, KY
January 16, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Shelby, NC
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Kokomo, IN
November 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was good for what we were doing in the area.
NO

I paid a;most $50.00 more for my room for two nights than my friend who was with me and we had the same rooms on the same floor. He booked direct and I used PL I will not do this again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg