Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
40 Chenault Road
Frankfort, KY 40601

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort in Frankfort

# 5 of 7 hotels in Frankfort
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Aaron from Conway, AR
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent. The room was clean. Nice property.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Canada, CA
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very nice for the price I paid. It was safe and easy to check in and out. The breakfast selections were better than average.
Although the hotel was nice, it was not a "10". I agree with the previous reviewer who stated that the owner are trying to boost their ratings beyond what it really is. The only complaint I had was that the air conditioner was very loud and rattled.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean. The hotel was quite. Breakfast was very good.
I missed a smal fridge in the room
Stacey from Bloomington, IL
March 11, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
nice and clean rooms, helpful staff.
did not have microwave and fridge in the room.
Couple
Timothy from Lafayette, IN
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good place. We left our pillows. They have said they will send them.
Business Traveler
Dilissa from Mayfield, KY
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very luxurious surroundings for a reasonable price. The guest service gentleman was friendly, welcoming and helpful. I thought this hotel was a great value.
The bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked.
Couple
Michael from Acworth, GA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast, bed comfortable, right off main highway, good steak house across street
thin walls, best to keep A/C fan on to help drown out noise.

Traffic from Frankfort bad at 5pm on 60, recommend taking by pass, turn right at university coming up from town.

Business Traveler
Michelle from New Washington, IN
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were professional and friendly. I was greeted as I entered and exited the lobby by friendly smiling faces. I felt welcomed and comfortable. Also, the breakfast was delicous and the breakfast area was clean.
I cannot think of anything signifcant that I didn't like about the hotel or my experience staying there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonia, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness. Property is kept up extremely well.
No.

This hotel definitely deserves a rating higher than 2 1/2 stars ! I have stayed in your 3 to 3 1/2 star properties in the Frankfort/Lexington area that were terrible. Who rates these properties ?! It's an injustice to both the properties and more importantly, the consumers.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.