Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Cherry Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1680 South Colorado Boulevard
Denver, CO 80222

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
November 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean. Free parking was nice.
I didn't care for the location (nice neighborhood, but sat in traffic everywhere we had to go), and how tight the spaces were in the parking garage. The bench seats in the breakfast area are about 6 inches too short.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denice from Sterling, CO
October 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly, and the rooms were nice and clean and spacious enough for us. The pool was perfect for the kids. The breakfast was delicious! There was a lot of choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
September 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location. Lots of parking. Breakfast.
Was a bit pricey.
Couple
Jeff from Grand Junction, CO
August 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
the parking and the complimentary bottled water
the location and size of pool. also the lack of enough elevators
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Montrose, CO
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean, the breakfast was stock and warm and clean area.
I felt that when we checked in the staff wasnt that attentive at first. But overall it wasn't bad.
Couple
Mark from Phila, PA
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The complimentary Breakfast was great. The woman tending the breakfast room was helpful, friendly, and full of suggestions & information. A pleasure to be around.
liked the hotel
Couple
Shihting from Pleasanton, CA
July 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean, welcoming, nice room, easy parking, breakfast is good.
Not every floor has ice machine. Only one guest laundry machine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, MI
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly, décor was nice.
Thought it was closer to the rail station, but we walked several blocks through the panhandlers to use public transit. We decided to take a taxi to union station to catch a train back to the airport, but it took 30 minutes to get a cab and cost $30.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
March 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great beds. I wanted to take the pillow home with me!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.