Fairfield Inn And Suites Denton

Fairfield Inn And Suites Denton in Denton

Fairfield Inn And Suites Denton

Fairfield Inn And Suites Denton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2900 West University Drive
Denton, TX 76201

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Denton in Denton

# 4 of 21 hotels in Denton
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Denton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Denton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Fort Worth, TX
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvord, TX
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
comfortable beds , room was nice
there seemed to be a faint odor in the halls which you sometime notice in some other motel/ hotels. Could be cleaning solutions. Not bad but noticeable. WiFi might use some improvement as seems to have couple of glitches in the service.

Very pleasant stay. Check in staff friendly and seemed to be accommodating. Rooms were clean, breakfast was a little better than some places we have stayed although there was a lack of meat.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice, clean hotel with modern look - better in person than in pictures. Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Was slightly noisy, could here other doors opening/closing frequently.
Margaret from Austin, TX
May 13, 2014
10.0
Beautiful lobby; great breakfast area, service and food choices. We were so excited and satisfied just walking in. Should be a 3-star!
Wished the pool were outside but, hey, with a hot tub, no complaints.
Couple
Kevin from Odessa, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast.
I stay at this hotel often. The staff was not rude, however, not friendly. Upon checkout, I wasn't even asked how my stay was. Bad speakers (volume) on the TV set in room.

Good location, right off the interstate. Overall, a clean hotel. The front desk was not very friendly, however, not rude. Perhaps an attitude that they'd rather be doing something else.

Business Traveler
David from Sherman, TX
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location, in the middle of a lot of retail and close I35 and University Dr.; fast check-in
Toilet seat had not been cleaned
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Harrah, OK
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The value for what I paid via Priceline was phenomenal. The room and hotel offered more than the luxury hotel I just stayed in the night before for 4x the price.
The guy who checked us in ran my credit card for the room even though I paid via Priceline. The lady found it at checkout and said she handled it. Second, the guy who checked us in refused to consider switching us to a room with two beds

I would stay here again -- breakfast was very good, the room was clean, and the location was convenient for Denton area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Roanoke, TX
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Suites where very spacious. Staff was friendly and tried to be helpful.
Never got the hinge fixed in cabinet covering fridge. Although I asked for feather free room my allergies only went nights including rash to legs while in bed. They need to separate feather free linens from those with feathers.
Couple
Brenda from Cushing, OK
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were extremely comfortable and the shower was excellent.
Traffic noise during the night was a little more than we were used to. It is very difficult to make a left turn on to the main road from this location.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed our stay of 2 nights.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Denton
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg