Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria in Dallas

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13900 Parkside Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75244
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location to the greater Addison / Farmers Branch area. Breakfast was hot, tasty and plenty of of choices. The indoor Swimming pool seemed nice but didn't get a chance to try it. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
the room just didn't feel of quality and the bathroom was very small. The shower head water pressure was subpar and no adjustments to the flow of water available. Hallway floor felt hollow under your feet.
Couple
Ryan from Keller, TX
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hilary from Charlotte, NC
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Walid from Wichita, KS
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool and hot tub, breakfast was awesome, staff were so friendly
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 15, 2014
9.0
Staff was very helpful when I booked only Friday night instead of Thursday and Friday nights. They helped me get a discounted rate on Thursday night. Enjoyed the indoor hot tube and the breakfast.
I didn't enjoy waking up at 2:00 am. by the couple next door who were having a very loud heated argument which went on for 45 minutes. Also the shower head in the bath was broken. Notified staff at checkout & they thanked me for letting them know.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Longmont, CO
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
One of the cleanest hotels I've stayed at. Staff was very friendly.
The hotel was undergoing major renovation during October 2013. Exposed electrical wires, missing flooring & drywall, lobby closed. We were told the pool was open - true if we used the outside entrance and didn't mind the presence of construction workers.

I really enjoyed this hotel, but felt the construction posed a major safety hazard. Visitors should not have to step on broken tile or over electrical wires. I would have appreciated a warning.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Room and 24hr hotel gym
It is too loud; the walls are way too thin I can hear everything from four doors down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alison from Lubbock, TX
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Price for 2 beds
No microwave. No fridge

Was a clean room. Breakfast was good. Plenty of selections

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
October 15, 2013
Couple
1.0
The desk clerk at checkin was very pleasant.
Yes! I was falsely accused of smoking in a nonsmoking room. The security guard was belligerent and could not be reasoned with or even talked to. After saying he was "warning" me, I later received a notice that my debit card had been charged $250.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg