Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria

Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13900 Parkside Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75244
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lovely ambience, great location and friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Loved it.
Couple
Kelley from Dallas, TX
October 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was ideal for a brief stay-cation for me and my honey. Breakfast was good each morning and the pool was inviting...also, staff was kind and courteous.
The room that we were in was not as clean as I am accustom to; the coffee maker was not clean (food crumbs), the skirt on the bed was dirty and there was a dark spot on the Duve.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
October 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly - the room was well maintained and the breakfast selection was adequate for our needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perryton, TX
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Israel from Houston, TX
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
bed more bigers, ann add frigerator
beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwin from Houston, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was first class.
Couple
Nsikak from Rockwall, TX
August 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Found a roach in the first room the sheets are not entirely clean and they put us in a room that wad not completely renovated.
Business Traveler
Eric from Richfield, MN
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Great bed
It smelled like smoke
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonewall, LA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
New hotel with clean rooms and good service.
Couple
Keith from Wichita, KS
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything until I checked out!
When I reserved the room it said no deposit required but when I checked out they had ran my credit card for the amount of the room and more!!!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas North By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.