Fairfield Inn and Suites Chicago Downtown-River North

Fairfield Inn and Suites Chicago Downtown-River North

Fairfield Inn and Suites Chicago Downtown-River North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
60 West Illinois Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn and Suites Chicago Downtown-River North in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn and Suites Chicago Downtown-River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Chicago Downtown-River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn and Suites Chicago Downtown-River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, NE
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and very helpful. They went out of their way to help plan our tours and gave excellent directions on walking tours. So friendly and we would definitely stay here again!! :)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, free breakfast, clean, friendly staff!
a bit loud.
Couple
Chris from East Lansing, MI
January 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, good price for comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Lexington, KY
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms and hotel were really nice. The breakfast facility was one of the nicer I have seen. The breakfast staff were very present and helpful.
I know that downtown places always have parking issues but I think $62 for valet parking and $49 for self park through and alley on a street one block over is not very reasonable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrol from Knox, IN
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great. Our room was nice size.
Parking was over $60
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Marshfield, WI
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff they were so helpful.
Paying $62 for valet parking and having wait an hour for our car upon checkout.
Solo Traveler
John from Milwaukee, WI
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, modern room, bed comfort, huge breakfast, friendly staff
Too many posted papers about doors working and not and go here, not there. It looked unprofessional for such a modern hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, great breakfast.
right next to fire station, noise level was high.

Overall good experience.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn and Suites Chicago Downtown-River North
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Chicago Downtown-River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.