Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Yakima

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Yakima in Yakima

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Yakima

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Yakima Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
137 N Fair Ave
Yakima, WA 98901

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Yakima in Yakima

# 3 of 21 hotels in Yakima
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Yakima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Yakima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Yakima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitmore Lake, MI
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were very comfy and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very clean. Nice breakfast buffet
Jose from Bonney Lake, WA
September 2, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ryan from Shoreline, WA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was quiet. The staff was friendly but unobtrusive. I liked having a microwave.
No "gift shop."
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenn from Boise, ID
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great service, clean room and price
black out happend, but no information on that. But it cause by city facility, not fault by hotel. During blackout, no information on that. of course, all electricity doesn't work and staff also couldn't do anything for guests. I understand.

Great and nice service overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianola, WA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
They were able to accomadate us with a ground floor room and two queens, when our original booking was for 2nd floor 1 king.
Yes! The power went our at 10:15pm. The room was very dark and had no back up lighting. I let 3 people in our side door of the hotel because the keys didn't work. The halls were poorly lit. The main problem was that my husband had been asleep and uses

A C-Pap machine and with there being no power! He could have died while sleeping. There were still people in the pool in the dark. The outage only lasted one hour but it seemed like there could have been flashlights handed out or something. I wasn't prepared! I don't think the reception girls were either.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Plenty of parking. Located next to Bob's Burgers and Brews.
I had called months ago to request a room with two queen beds. There was no record of this request and no two queen rooms available. We accepted a king with a roll in. The room that they put us in was so small the roll in could not be set up.

They did find us another room with a sofa/bed and king that worked out fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
clean and breakfast
don't know when the noise come from. It is look like come from the other room when people are using the bathroom and air condition turn on
Business Traveler
Tim from Bothell, WA
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Remodeled
They put another charge on my card that did not show on the check out receipt, it took 4 days of calling for a response and it's been 6 days and no reversal yet. The management has dropped the ball.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Yakima
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Yakima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg