BEST WESTERN Town Center Inn

BEST WESTERN Town Center Inn

BEST WESTERN Town Center Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1005 Fairfield Blvd At Hwy 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Town Center Inn in Weslaco

# 3 of 9 hotels in Weslaco
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Town Center Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Town Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Town Center Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Laredo, TX
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was REALLY clean, something I like to look at. The staff was professionally friendly and my room was very comfortable.
N/A

I'm from out of town (so I don't know the town much), but I thought it was in a good spot, close to everything.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Houston, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Gresham, OR
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Houston, TX
May 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
I've stayed here several times, and am consistently impressed with how friendly and helpful the staff are.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Room was nice.
Staff was rude and unfriendly. Immediately advised staff I was double charged the deposit on check-in. I was told it would be handled promptly. 6 days later it still hasn't been fixed or addressed. Manager impossible to get ahold of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from San Antonio, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivan from Guadalupe, Mexico
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was a great added value. The room was big enough.
The hotel has a few workers at night.
Senior Travelers
Ramona from Austin, TX
October 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, safe, wonderful hotel, & it was cheap thru priceline!
There was nothing to not like. It was fantastic.

We loved the hotel. The afternoon free wine, beer, soda & pizza was an unexpected perk. We had a wonderful stay.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
October 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Comfortable beds!!!! Wonderful front desk, breakfast and housekeeping staff, very friendly.
Bathroom had a little wear that should be dealt with. Mirror had a defective spot right at eye level.

Worth staying at. Got a super price when I named my own price. I have always ignored that but decided to take a chance and go by the star ratings. I was very happy and glad we saved a lot of money!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mathis, TX
September 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and clean.
No mic. or fridge.

Everything else was good but no mic. or fridgr cuz staff said priceline would not let upgrade to room with those accomadations.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Town Center Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Town Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.