Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Tampa North

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Tampa North in Tampa

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Tampa North

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Tampa North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
12260 Morris Bridge Road
Temple Terrace, FL 33637

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Tampa North in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Tampa North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Tampa North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Tampa North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean. It appears that it had a recent "RE-DO".
The breakfast area was somewhat crowded. The food selection was plentiful with much variety.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darryl from Coral Springs, FL
March 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast Was nice in the morning.
No

We were very happy with our stay. Our room was quiet and cleaned. As soon as we left for the day.

Business Traveler
Roger from Fort Myers, FL
March 30, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
At check in I requested two beds. The manager that was on duty told me that Priceline booked a King bed and that it could not be changed even though they had doubles available. He said if he changed the room that Priceline would not pay them for the room.
The breakfast was better than we expected.

I just can't believe that they couldn't change our room type. I have used Priceline before and have been able to change room types at check in at other properties.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Tampa, FL
March 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hotel seemed new and in great condition; very clean and comfortable; simple but nice decor; excellent free breakfast (incl eggs, waffles, fresh fruit, etc); "market" (snacks, beverages, frozen food items, etc; for sale in lobby) was very convenient.
Location is a great if you have a car, but a SERIOUS problem if you don't. There's little within a reasonable walking distance, NO public transit nearby, and they offer extremely limited service with their shuttle. I had to take taxis nearly everywhere.

I honestly had mixed feelings about this hotel. The staff was pleasant and professional. The room was simple but nice. I loved the free breakfast (a very nice step above the typical continental breakfast). But without a car, the location made me feel very isolated. Bob Evans is next door if you like that, but I can't say that I do. I ate there twice and found it marginal both times. For anything else, if you don't have a car, you'll need a taxi. There is no bus service nearby. The hotel does have a shuttle, but they're selective (and unclear) about where it goes, and it stops at 5pm or so.If you have a car, want convenient access to the Interstate, USF, MOSI, Busch Gardens, etc., and can get a good price, this is a decent place to be. I've stayed at places in the area that I liked much better (Hyatt Place in particular) for less money, but that of course varies widely on what deals are available at the time. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paymin from Carmel, IN
April 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We had 4 people & we had a king size bed. The room barely fit the roll-a-way bed.
Solo Traveler
Stu from Delray Beach, FL
April 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms/ friendly helpful staff
It rained at 11:30 pm and water started pouring in from around the window frame. (LEAKED)

Great price for what you get.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rj from Frankenmuth, MI
April 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, nice decor in rooms, good breakfast.
Really didn't have any complaints.

Nice hotel that is very clean. Modern attractive decor in rooms. Worked great for our traveling family of four.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Kenton, OH
January 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Modern appointments, free wireless Internet, location.
Cramped lobby and although breakfast was free it was not high quality.

Clean, modern, and comfortable

Business Traveler
Nathaniel from New Orleans, LA
December 14, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
Front desk was okay.
Bad iron, no shuttle bus, I stay in a lot of them.
Couple
Jay from Deltona, FL
November 11, 2011
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel for the price.
TV is older tube model. I wish they had a flat panel.

Overall nice hotel. Breakfast is decent but not great. Bathroom could've been better but at least it was clean and acceptable. TV is outdated, I wish they would upgrade to a HD flat panel. But I would still recommend the hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Tampa North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Tampa North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg