Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3855 El Mercado Loop
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista in Sierra Vista

# 7 of 19 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from Gilbert, AZ
November 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 7, 2015
10.0
It was relaxing staff was very nice and help full and it was close to a mall
Mary from Las Cruces, NM
July 29, 2015
the staff the room and breakfast were the best ever, will highly reccomend your hotel, thank you for a wonderful stay
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Tucson, AZ
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The evening clerk was very helpful.
1. The am front desk clerk was difficult and pretty much said assisting me wasn't his job.2. the room smelled horrid like body odor. had to open the window to air the room out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was awesome! The room was exceptionally clean. And the staff and front desk were very friendly and personable.
I would've gave this hotel an excellent rating all around but for a few things. The pool and hot tub needed to be cleaned. We actually saw a marshmallow caught in the pool drain. On our last day the maid pounded on our door at 8am! We wanted to sleep in!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Peoria, AZ
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The star rating should be higher as this hotel meets far beyond it's star rating. The staff was courteous and extremely helpful. The rooms and everywhere was very clean. Any the breakfast was about standard.
For the most part one PC was plenty but I feel they should have at least 2 of them for the guests.

Very nice jaccuzzi and pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
H
Breakfast was poorly staffed after a sold out night. Wasnt any eggs or susage ,coffee when we arrived at 8.30am. Restaurant was full server could not keep up replenishing and cleaning the buffet. Bed was uncomfortable.

Tried to check in at 2.30 the room wasnt ready .She said we will have a nice quiet first floor room away from a group of children. When we came back we get a third floor room with double beds, I booked king room.

Senior Travelers
Lynne from Goodyear, AZ
February 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The bed and linens - fabulous! Very nice free breakfast.
No

Good location for seeing surrounding attractions; i.e., Bisbee, Tombstone, etc. Easy in - easy out. Restaurants within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Pima, AZ
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel in the best place and staff was very helpful with my daughter when she got hurt outside.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.