Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista in Sierra Vista

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3855 El Mercado Loop
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista in Sierra Vista

# 4 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was awesome! The room was exceptionally clean. And the staff and front desk were very friendly and personable.
I would've gave this hotel an excellent rating all around but for a few things. The pool and hot tub needed to be cleaned. We actually saw a marshmallow caught in the pool drain. On our last day the maid pounded on our door at 8am! We wanted to sleep in!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Peoria, AZ
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The star rating should be higher as this hotel meets far beyond it's star rating. The staff was courteous and extremely helpful. The rooms and everywhere was very clean. Any the breakfast was about standard.
For the most part one PC was plenty but I feel they should have at least 2 of them for the guests.

Very nice jaccuzzi and pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
H
Breakfast was poorly staffed after a sold out night. Wasnt any eggs or susage ,coffee when we arrived at 8.30am. Restaurant was full server could not keep up replenishing and cleaning the buffet. Bed was uncomfortable.

Tried to check in at 2.30 the room wasnt ready .She said we will have a nice quiet first floor room away from a group of children. When we came back we get a third floor room with double beds, I booked king room.

Senior Travelers
Lynne from Goodyear, AZ
February 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The bed and linens - fabulous! Very nice free breakfast.
No

Good location for seeing surrounding attractions; i.e., Bisbee, Tombstone, etc. Easy in - easy out. Restaurants within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Pima, AZ
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel in the best place and staff was very helpful with my daughter when she got hurt outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willcox, AZ
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was very clean and the décor is new, which also helps me feel more comfortable with the cleanliness that can't been seen.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
October 9, 2013
9.0
my husband and I stayed at this hotel for our anniversary the staff was excellent even to the point of giving us an anniversary card I would definitely stay at this Hotel again
the only thing I could complain about would be the room with small and I didn't feel there was enough room to sit comfortably for two people other than sitting on the bed itself

good hotel great staff poor breakfast but the pool and common areas were decorated very nicely the rooms are very comfortable but small I would definitely stay at this hotel again

Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Bernalillo, NM
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location next to Mall

One of the best places I have stayed in at Sierra Vista!!!

Couple
Irene from Tucson, AZ
September 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean!
We had a 2 night stay. 1st morning we had DND sign in door. However, we thought after we left, around noon, someone would come back, make the bed & change our towels. That did not happen.

All in all, our stay was very comfortable and pleasant.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg