Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place
Sevierville, TN 37764

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak in Sevierville

# 12 of 60 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Aurora, IN
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Close enough to Sevierville/Pigeon Forge to make a trip in, but not get caught up in all the traffic leaving. Close to Knoxville for added fun there.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Weaverville, NC
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was amazingly friendly. Hotel employee took the time to discuss how proud of the staff she was and stated that they were scheduled to have a luncheon for them soon because of their hard work and dedication and most of all friendliness
The Pigeon Forge area was booked solid and we were lucky enough to have stayed in Kodak. It was our blessing in disguise.

The staff was great and what really made our stay a pleasant one.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, IN
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff at check-in we wonderful! They helped to find us a room to meet our needs. They were wonderful to all of us!
Couple
Michael from Franklin, TN
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice and our room was nicely decorated.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Catlettsburg, KY
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very close to the interstate, close to attractions
No micro in room, you would think that a modern day 2 1/2 star motel would have micro in rooms. It did have a mini fridge which was better than last Fairfield I stayed at 3 weeks ago. That one didn't have a fridge or micro.
Business Traveler
Ted from Forest, VA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was excellent. Super friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The public areas were inviting and the free breakfast was awesome.
The location is great if you need to be near the interstate but not so great for Pigeon Forge & Gattlinburg, it was a little too far away.
Couple
Kalice from Cordova, TN
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was really nice.
PERFECT!!! I would stay there again if Oppurtunity presented itself.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, NC
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location beside bass pro and easy to interstate
Nothing
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.