Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak in Sevierville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place
Sevierville, TN 37764

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak in Sevierville

# 11 of 43 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from Tipton, IN
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephanie from Hiltons, VA
September 16, 2014
7.0
I loved the staff and the location.
The room had a strong ckeaner/chemical smell that was a bit much. And my husband bought a bottle of water and paid over $2.00 which is extremely ridiculous!
Group Traveler
Kathy from Staunton, VA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was a lot nicer then I was expecting for a two and half star hotel. On my phone it said this was a 4 star hotel when I google searched it. I think this was an excellent deal!
Group Traveler
Luke from Archbold, OH
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
May 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kirk from Moline, IL
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Newer hotel with excellent staff and good complementary breakfast. Wi-fi worked without a hitch. Hotel was close to attractions I was interested in, making it a great value.
Room was very small, perhaps I received the Priceline room?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
April 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very clean
Staff was not very accommodating for early check-in. Clerk began check-in approximately 40 minutes late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, cleanliness
We were moved 3 times bc the first 2 rooms ac unit didn't work.
Couple
Justin from Knoxville, TN
October 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Quiet
Sheets did not fit the bed

Nice place nice staff

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg