Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak in Sevierville

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place
Sevierville, TN 37764

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak in Sevierville

# 11 of 29 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Luke from Archbold, OH
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
May 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kirk from Moline, IL
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Newer hotel with excellent staff and good complementary breakfast. Wi-fi worked without a hitch. Hotel was close to attractions I was interested in, making it a great value.
Room was very small, perhaps I received the Priceline room?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
April 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very clean
Staff was not very accommodating for early check-in. Clerk began check-in approximately 40 minutes late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, cleanliness
We were moved 3 times bc the first 2 rooms ac unit didn't work.
Couple
Justin from Knoxville, TN
October 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Quiet
Sheets did not fit the bed

Nice place nice staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Dearing, GA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very Clean (believe the carpet was new) Friendly helpful staff Free hot breakfast
Waffle maker was slow which meant long line for waffles. Not bad if that's my only complaint.

Decided at the last minute to break up our trip from Ohio to GA with our grandson by stopping near Gatlinburg. Got a GREAT deal on Priceline. Hotel conveniently located just off I-40 beside Bass Outdoor World, about a 40 minute drive (in traffic) to Gatlinburg, which seemed a little far at first but turned out to be a bonus when it came time to leave on Labor Day. We were on the interstate in minutes while traffic was backed up for miles coming out of Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge. Beds comfortable with firm mattresses. Entire hotel was impeccably clean and staff was very friendly. Hotel has indoor pool and hottub, but we did not use them. Fairly standard free breakfast, scrambled eggs, sausage, waffle maker (slow), pastries, cereal, fruits etc. Enjoyed our stay. ...read more

Couple
Angela from Hardy, KY
August 5, 2013
Couple
7.0

The hotel was fine but because I booked with priceline the hotel charged my card as well as priceline. The next morning when I showed them I already paid through priceline the hotel staff informed that this happens all the time with priceline and they would take it up with priceline but in the meantime it took a week to get the extra charge off my bank account.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from Moncks Corner, SC
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice room, wonderful staff. The lady at the front desk was extremely helpful and accommodating. Great experience!
Nothing!

The hotel overall is clean and comfortable. Wonderful staff and a very nice continental breakfast is included!

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Columbia, TN
June 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Samantha, at the front desk, was great. The decor was beautiful and the food superb. An unforgetable experience!
The housekeeper did not replenish our towels.

Very nice.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sevierville Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg