Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
10 Stephen S. Green Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Pittsburgh, PA
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Statesboro, GA
March 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location, friendly staff, clean and quiet room.
Not really, just not the suite that we were expecting but that was our bad, hotel was great, given the choice..would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suttons Bay, MI
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suttons Bay, MI
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carol from North Venice, FL
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lovely breakfast buffet with continual replenishment of offerings so that hot foods remained hot. Buffet staff kept the tables clean, as well. Front desk staff very helpful and kind. This was a well-managed property.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Mike from Blaine, WA
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
April 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Oyher guests. Noisy. The smell ofMarijuana smoke in our room, coming from the room next to us. Expensive for this kind if room. This room would be a value at under --$ a night, taxes included, but feels like a ripoff at $--- a night.

I grew up in Savannah. I wanted to stay downtown. The entire Savannah area hotels were extremely overpriced this weekend for some reason. I experienced little value during my stay and would have driven right past Savannah and stayed in Hardeeville if it I hadnt needed to be in Savannah Saturday afternoon. I wont be paying --- a night to stay in this dump again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Holly Springs, NC
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient, inexpensive
Booked us in the wrong type room. Really made us feel like we inconvenienced them when we needed to switch rooms
Senior Travelers
Charles from Queenstown, MD
February 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good location
Poor breakfast. Crowded bkfst room. Coffee not ready. Only one attendant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Alma, GA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and very clean roomMost important comfortable beds
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.