Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
10 Stephen S. Green Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mike from Blaine, WA
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
April 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Oyher guests. Noisy. The smell ofMarijuana smoke in our room, coming from the room next to us. Expensive for this kind if room. This room would be a value at under --$ a night, taxes included, but feels like a ripoff at $--- a night.

I grew up in Savannah. I wanted to stay downtown. The entire Savannah area hotels were extremely overpriced this weekend for some reason. I experienced little value during my stay and would have driven right past Savannah and stayed in Hardeeville if it I hadnt needed to be in Savannah Saturday afternoon. I wont be paying --- a night to stay in this dump again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Holly Springs, NC
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient, inexpensive
Booked us in the wrong type room. Really made us feel like we inconvenienced them when we needed to switch rooms
Senior Travelers
Charles from Queenstown, MD
February 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good location
Poor breakfast. Crowded bkfst room. Coffee not ready. Only one attendant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Alma, GA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and very clean roomMost important comfortable beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Royston, GA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was clean and nice. Was traveling with just myself and daughter and I felt safe there. Convenient to lots of places to eat and some shopping. Staff was really nice when we went down for a late night snack. Indoor pool was good and warm.
The only complaint I have is that when house keeping came to my room while out they only replaced towels and wash cloths. Our beds wasn't made and the trash wasn't removed. That would be the only negative comment.
Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from Lake Placid, FL
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was clean and maintained.
Breakfast was understaffed. Ran out of different foods well before the end of the breakfast time. Went to desk for laundry detergent but there was none on shelf. No effort to get more. But in the morning there was more on the shelf.

For the price we paid we would probably not stay here again. In the $xx
range we would consider. That was more what it was worth.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Burlington, NC
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
convenient to interstate I 95

The Fairfield is convenient to the airport and I-95. My 3rd floor Priceline room was located one door from elevator with a view of the roof. Walls between rooms are thin; I could hear my neighbor snoring. Not the best Fairfield in the world but it works.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pool and outdoor lounge area were nice, with the view of the little lake and golf course.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 30, 2013
8.0
Staff was very helpful, room was updated and clean.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.