Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport in Savannah

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
10 Stephen S. Green Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Royston, GA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was clean and nice. Was traveling with just myself and daughter and I felt safe there. Convenient to lots of places to eat and some shopping. Staff was really nice when we went down for a late night snack. Indoor pool was good and warm.
The only complaint I have is that when house keeping came to my room while out they only replaced towels and wash cloths. Our beds wasn't made and the trash wasn't removed. That would be the only negative comment.
Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from Lake Placid, FL
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was clean and maintained.
Breakfast was understaffed. Ran out of different foods well before the end of the breakfast time. Went to desk for laundry detergent but there was none on shelf. No effort to get more. But in the morning there was more on the shelf.

For the price we paid we would probably not stay here again. In the $xx
range we would consider. That was more what it was worth.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Burlington, NC
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
convenient to interstate I 95

The Fairfield is convenient to the airport and I-95. My 3rd floor Priceline room was located one door from elevator with a view of the roof. Walls between rooms are thin; I could hear my neighbor snoring. Not the best Fairfield in the world but it works.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pool and outdoor lounge area were nice, with the view of the little lake and golf course.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 30, 2013
8.0
Staff was very helpful, room was updated and clean.
Couple
Maureen from Kimberley, Canada
March 23, 2013
Couple
6.0
Great proximity to airport
Good value
Terrible configuration of breakfast room

For the rate we paid, it was great value. Bed was fine, room seemed clean. The breakfast room needs some serious reconfiguration. I don't think I have ever been in such a poorly designed one.

Couple
Youngjae from Shrewsbury, MA
January 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and hottube
Nothing

This is the best hotel that I ever stayed. Good job!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Leesburg, VA
December 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Continental breakfast and coupons for $2 off at dinner down the street.
There was one King-sized bed in the room instead of 2 queens as I expected.

Great staff, easy to find, price is a little above average but so is service.

Couple
Brandon from Pooler, GA
November 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
The pool and clean room.
Still charging my credit card now have to wait a couple of days for my refund.
Couple
Danyelle from Guyton, GA
October 2, 2012
Couple
The room size and the quality of the room for the price.
I didn't like the fact we got two smaller beds instead of one larger one!

Awesome value for price. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great amenities and nice indoor pool and hot tub! My only complaint is that my husband and I were there together for his Birthday and we ended up with a room with two smaller beds instead of one larger bed!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg