Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott San Bernardino

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott San Bernardino in San Bernardino

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott San Bernardino

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott San Bernardino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1041 E. Harriman Place
San Bernardino, CA 92408

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott San Bernardino in San Bernardino

# 1 of 33 hotels in San Bernardino
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott San Bernardino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott San Bernardino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott San Bernardino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marcia from Lake Havasu City, AZ
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
close
bathroom toilet ran all the time, I reported it on departure. Inside lock will not work

easy access to freeway and resturants

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eleanor from Monterey Park, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
the cleanliness of the hotel room and the breakfast is good!
none!

keep up the good work! we will surely book in this hotel in the future!

Daniel from Wellton, AZ
June 18, 2014
10.0
The staff worked with us to meet our needs. Rooms were clean, and breakfast was great.

Thank you for a great experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness. Breakfast.
I thought the description of the room said there would be a separate sofa/sitting area, but this was not the case.

Good location, next to good eating places. Very clean and quiet! Breakfast was very good compared to other places that serve breakfast. Overall very clean and nice! Kept up well!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
September 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The beds were so comfortable we didn't want to get up in the morning!
Nope.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Bakersfield, CA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The beds were very uncomfortable. My husband, daughter and I all tossed and turned all night feeling unrested in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
May 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
The morning staff was very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was great...good food and a great selection for me. All the maids that I came in contact with was very friendly. The hotel lobby, very nice.
The only problem I had was the bed.The bed was very uncomfortable. Mattress was too soft and kind of sagged in the middle(room 228 bed nest to the bathroom/ front door).The young lady at the front desk when we arrived was not rude but she was not friendly

A great place to stay. Very clean and very nice staff.

Business Traveler
F from El Cajon, CA
April 29, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was easy to find and lots of dining in the area. Staff very friendly and welcoming.
Like everything...
Senior Travelers
Tami from Rogers, AR
April 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was very friendly.

Great location, friendly staff, free WIFI and a free hot breakfast! Great value for the price!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott San Bernardino
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott San Bernardino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg