Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10745 Gold Center Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 10 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was well managed and clean. Nice, well lit parking lot.
I did not like the rude clerk that was responsible for checking me in.

Nice hotel in a good location.

Couple
Michael from Oakley, CA
December 12, 2013
Couple
4.0
The rooms were clean and quiet.
There was no pay per view movies and no TV guide
Couple
Marvin from San Luis Obispo, CA
October 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness. Comfortable bed.
No issues

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, adequate breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
September 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was great. It was walking distance from where I needed to be.

It's a very nice and clean hotel. A little pricey but will definitely stay again.

Couple
Walter from Jamestown, CA
July 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff. Size of room and how clean the facility is.
Very minor things; Only one table with awning by the pool; coffee wasn't very good.

Our stay was excellent. Great staff. Facility very clean. Good location. Nice room

Couple
Diana from Grass Valley, CA
June 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
fast priceline reservation
desk clerk could not make priceline reservaton

just what I exected

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from San Jose, CA
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was decent
Had to do a smoke bomb in one of the rooms---smelled like cigars. Asked for adjacent rooms and got ones across the hall. Sold out so no comp items only points.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
May 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
staff friendly, helpful. breakfast very good.
wish i'd known there was a pool and spa. i would've used it. pillow too hard. room bigger than expected.

price right (compared to others nearby). clean. staff helpful.

Couple
Stephanie from Glencoe, CA
February 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
I chose this place because of the high rating other people gave it. It completely exceeded expectations! I have nothing but praise. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and went above and beyond.
no. loved everything

Easy to find. Close the the Freeway. Lots of parking. Staff friendly and willing to help. The room was clean and spacious. I would stay here again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg