Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler in Butler

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
200 Fairfield Lane
Butler, PA 16001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler in Butler

# 1 of 7 hotels in Butler
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Saxonburg, PA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The best thing was the two girls at the front desk. Both were extremely friendly and courteous. Talked with myself and daughter like we were old friends. The next day they remembered the conversation and asked how the horse show went.
At checkout the elevator didn't work. The man did not know. We had to carry all our bags from 2nd floor. I think some accommodation should have been made. We got I am doing everything I can. The girl from night before stepped in & at least apologized

I think we should have been offered help with our luggage. He didn't seem to be to worried about it. He was trying to fix the elevator after I told him it wouldn't open. I think we should have been offered some kind of a discount or something. I was on the 2nd floor and expected to have access to an elevator. I also think when you reserve a room and there is construction going on you should be told before not as you are checking in. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Westland, MI
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We checked in late at night and woke up a little too late for the continental breakfast but the staff memeber took the time to keep the area open so could grab something quick to eat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NJ
November 2, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Leaving
Hotel needs to be done over ...furnishings and carpets are old...bathroom was dirty and mold growing in shower,,,,carpet in breakfast room was very stained

I just did

Business Traveler
Alan from Jeannette, PA
September 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Judy at the front desk was wonderful!
Nothing comes to mind.

The hotel was very clean and had a nice breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
September 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
Noisy rooms - could here everything going on out in the hallway. This hotel was not compatible with Priceline - I couldn't switch my king for two doubles, and both Priceline & Fairfield said that it was the others responsibility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuan from Columbus, IN
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is really good. The people are friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Lebanon, OH
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff at this hotel was professional, friendly and accommodating! Would definitely recommend to others and will stay again! Fabulous experience!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shade Gap, PA
April 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff is very friendly.
Hot tub wasn't working properly.

For the money we spent (xxx with taxes) I expected more. The hot tub wasn't hot so we asked someone to check on it. She was very kind and offered to turn it up (said it was down to 90 degrees) As we were waiting for it to get warmer the jets started splashing water straight up and it was still not hot so we gave up. The pool was warm and looked very nice (not very big though) but we were too tired to swim. My husband couldn't find anything he liked for breakfast (no eggs,bacon,sausage or gravy) but my daughter and I enjoyed the waffles and the lady tending to the food was super friendly also. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrysville, PA
January 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice pool, good breakfast (as expected), decent size room and a large mini-fridge as an added bonus.
I would have preferred two queen beds rather than two double/full beds. The room was definately large enough to accomodate larger beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brook from Greenfield, IN
January 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rooms
Yes. They said the could not give me a doubleX 2 because I book a king. That's not a option me choosing bed size. Even Though they had plenty. Said it was in there contract. Very rude. I will never stay at a Fairfield again.

Rude staff when it came to Priceline.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg