Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
200 Fairfield Lane
Butler, PA 16001

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler in Butler

# 1 of 7 hotels in Butler
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanine from Falls Church, VA
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I liked the food selection at the free breakfast. I've stayed at this hotel before and I must say that it was my best experience so far.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, MD
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly accommodating staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudine from Ridgway, PA
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is Great! Great breakfast,nice rooms,nice pool area-when chlorine is in check! Great Deal!
Chlorine too strong on Sun @ pool area:(
Couple
Daneil from Bradford, PA
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean and nicely decorated. excellent breakfast buffet!
The TV's are mounted too low to be able to lie in bed and see them. They need to be mounted up on the wall or a higher dresser cabinet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff is always freindly. The hot breakfast is a great ammenity when traveling with kids.
The elevator is small and there is only one. The hotel commands a high price for it's star rating. The hotel used to have a couch in the rooms with king beds but they were not there anymore. The hotel is remodeling so maybe thats why?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, PA
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
convenience of location for my needs
We were given a handicapped room with a very noisy and defective HVAC unit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were excellent for $--. A night. The staff was also friendly and helpful.
They were renovating so the pool and gym were not usable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Saxonburg, PA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The best thing was the two girls at the front desk. Both were extremely friendly and courteous. Talked with myself and daughter like we were old friends. The next day they remembered the conversation and asked how the horse show went.
At checkout the elevator didn't work. The man did not know. We had to carry all our bags from 2nd floor. I think some accommodation should have been made. We got I am doing everything I can. The girl from night before stepped in & at least apologized

I think we should have been offered help with our luggage. He didn't seem to be to worried about it. He was trying to fix the elevator after I told him it wouldn't open. I think we should have been offered some kind of a discount or something. I was on the 2nd floor and expected to have access to an elevator. I also think when you reserve a room and there is construction going on you should be told before not as you are checking in. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Westland, MI
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We checked in late at night and woke up a little too late for the continental breakfast but the staff memeber took the time to keep the area open so could grab something quick to eat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NJ
November 2, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Leaving
Hotel needs to be done over ...furnishings and carpets are old...bathroom was dirty and mold growing in shower,,,,carpet in breakfast room was very stained

I just did

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Butler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.