Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Palm Beach

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Palm Beach

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Palm Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2870 South Ocean Boulevard
Palm Beach, FL 33480

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Palm Beach in Palm Beach

# 4 of 11 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bud, IL
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Quiet
Desk manager needs to learn to smile and be more friendly, expensive for what u get
Group Traveler
Doreen from Tinley Park, IL
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location of hotel and pool. Breakfast was very nice too.
Actually, everything was excellent in my husband's and my room but my son's room had a used bar off soap left in the bath tub. That was a bit disturbing..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach Shores, FL
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff and facility.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was very good and room was clean. Beds were very comfortable.
It took 3 tries before we got a room at check in that did not smell musty and moldy. They have dehumidifiers in some of the rooms like ours did but it makes a lot of noise while running.
Couple
David from The Villages, FL
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean. The staff was friendly. The room was smaller than we were used to in Fairfields, but it was adequate. Probably a code thing, but the sign was so small we had trouble finding the place.
Frank from Lynbrook, NY
July 31, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The a/c was loud, but cool.The mattress was super mushy *soft.. but the sheets were clean and crisp :) Hand towels were a bit dingy but there were plenty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth Port, MA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was right across the street from the public beach.The room and the entire hotel was clean; the pool area and its chairs, chaises, lounges, etc. was VERY clean and neat.Staff wa extremely friendly and helpful; fixed our stopped up sink asap
There was nothing I did not like about the hotel. I did not like the fact that the airline: Spirit was so expensive witj extra money paid for seats and carryon baggage!
Couple
Jason from Henderson, NV
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is great. Short walk to the Lake Worth beach.
The hotel room is bare minimum amenities. House keeping staff was terrible. They made the bed and replaced the towels. They didnt clean the room. I ate a snack at the desk and they left the crumbs there for 3 days until I cleaned them up. Didnt vacuum.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.