Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Norman

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Norman in Norman

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Norman

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Norman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
301 Norman Center Court
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Norman in Norman

# 9 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westville, OK
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
close to the football game we went to that night.
we went down to breakfast at 9:00 a.m. and there was no eggs, bacon or biscuits left. Someone asked if they were going to fix anymore and they said "well wasn't planning on it since it was close to ending breakfast anyways." REALLY!!!!!

if breakfast doesn't end till 10 a.m. then lets not stop serving or putting things up till then. Had to go to McDonalds to eat. but besides that everything else was fine.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, OK
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
location and price
hotel tried to charge us an additional $8 tax when we checked in and breakfast was not ready at time indicated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Wichita Falls, TX
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great for Norman and breakfast was warm and fresh. Pool and spa were great as well.
No, it was excellent overall.

Staff ready to help you with your needs, showed poise handling situation with front door closed briefly for staining and the room was in great shape, wonderful fridge. Loved the pool area and the breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Jenks, OK
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Highland Village, TX
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to OU and lots of restaurants. Quiet and clean. Nice staff!
Beds were very firm. Not to my liking.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Frisco, TX
September 14, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

I paid for my room up front and then they double charged me at check in. It's been almost two weeks and they have not credited my account. That's dishonest and incompetent. It's also unacceptable which is why I will never stay here again. You would be well served to avoid this place. It's clear what the franchisee is all about.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, OK
September 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location! Great location!
None.

Hotel was exactly what we needed. We were in town for the OU game, the hotel was less than 3 miles from the stadium. The lobby was decorated in support of the Sooner. They gave bottle water out prior to the game. They left the breakfast out a little longer for those of us who celebrated a little hard after the game. There were plenty of great places to eat, and the mall was less than a mile. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Teresa from Norman, OK
July 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the location, the amenities and the cleaniness.
I didnt like the attitude when I initial went in to ask for a room. I was told there were no rooms other than king size. Went on priceline and see what comes up for fairfield Inn. Found a room (queen) the lady seem to be agitated.

The hotel was very nice. I left my work clothes hanging in the closet and later find that no one had seen the clothes hanging in the closet. I had to iron that morning and therefore housekeeping had to go into the closet to put the ironing board up and I would assume see the blk skirt and orange top hanging there. When I asked about it the following day. No one knew anything. Which surprises me, I have left articles in other hotels before and has been able to retrieve my belongings, but apparently the people that work here doesnt appear to look after the customers things or care they get them back. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Denver, CO
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great, hotel was clean, close amenities. Will be staying there again
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Norman
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg