Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
950-A West I-65 Service Road South
Mobile, AL 36609

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile in Mobile

# 16 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and quiet. Also checkout is a breeze.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Pelham, AL
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was clean and I like the renovations that they are working on. I asked for a quiet room away from elevators and vending machines and I did get a quiet room.
Frazzled clerk took forever to check in. A couple hours after I ran to a store, and when I got back my keys didn't work. There was a new clerk working and she had checked someone else into my room. He didn't stay but did walk in and that could've been bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Paris, TN
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Newly remodeled clean rooms.
The breakfast area was under a remodel and the room that breakfast was in was cramped with not much seating. This is only a temporary issue and I am sure will be better once the remodel is complete. Encountered one rude staff member.

All in all we had a good experience here and would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, MO
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Recently renovated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Admit clerk went above and beyond to facilitate checkin when I had made reservation for wrong date.
Problem with television
Couple
Richard from Norman, OK
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great bed! Best sleep I've had in awhile.Friendly staff. A nice indoor pool centrally located in the hotel.
Door lock had issues with the electronic key card access.
Couple
Charles from Montgomery, AL
April 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
The air conditioner worked
1st rm: toilet flushed every 2 minutes. 2nd rm: LAN didn't work, phone couldn't call front desk or schedule alarm. Exercise room was in shambles - treadmill on side next to drained pool. Staff said LAN hadn't worked for 6 months. Poorly planned breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast, pool , location, cleanlines
Hair dryer was not working for the 2 days and inspite of letting them know much earlier they didn't fix itManager didn't return my call reg high speed nw
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Naperville, IL
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast! Front desk staff was very friendly.
Walls are kind of thin.... I could hear the guy next door snoring
Senior Travelers
Robert from Alexander, NC
March 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good bed
Kids in swimming pool making a lot of noise. Breakfast area crowded.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.