Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
950-A West I-65 Service Road South
Mobile, AL 36609

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile in Mobile

# 17 of 48 hotels in Mobile
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Cleveland Hts., OH
June 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff very clean room
no
Barbara from Waterloo, Canada
May 24, 2016
10.0
Clean, wonderful rooms, lobby, staff, loved it.....easy access to parking lot for luggage, just loved my stay here on my way to New Orleans. Marvelous.
not one thing...... I was travelling with my 25 year old daughter.... just her and I so you need to add to the question 3 options......so we are family, but single mom and adult daughter, thanks.
Couple
Douglas from Webb City, MO
March 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice amenities, helpful staff
Accessibility to the hotel itself was difficult.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponchatoula, LA
December 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and value. Great room and price will return when in the area.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Atlantic Beach, FL
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was convenient and easy to find for an out-of-towner. Hotel employee at the front desk gave me directions to a close restaurant which was exactly what I was looking for. In my opinion, the two and a half stars do not do it justice.
Wish checkout would have been a little later 1:00PM instead of noon.
Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Cantonment, FL
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of the staff and excellent dinner recommendations.
Solo Traveler
Pierre from Decatur, GA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was centrally located to everything
A king bed was not available at chechin
Business Traveler
Alda from Little Rock, AR
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
clean safe enviornment
the address listed does not show on any navigation system. I thought it was my car's or my phone problem, or my ipad. I stayed lost for two hours trying to locate the hotel. The address had been changed and not updated
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, MO
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, customer service was great, breakfast was good, beds were comfortable and front desk attendants were
Everything was great
Allen from Maurice, LA
August 5, 2015
overall very clean hotel, extremely nice staff, at the front desk was very helpful at check in, great location. only issue is that the indoor pool is only at room temperature and not heated, very good breakfast
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.