Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile in Mobile

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
950-A West I-65 Service Road South
Mobile, AL 36609

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile in Mobile

# 14 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nikki from Girard, GA
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel was clean and the location was great
The room did not have a microwave or refrigerator. I've been staying in Fairfield and Mariott hotels for the past two months and this hotel does not meet the standards. It is definitely average. The previous night I stayed in Atlanta and it was fabulous

The location was not hard to find since I've traveled to the area many times. It is off the service road which can be tricky for someone who has never visited the area.

Solo Traveler
Rosemary from Richmond, TX
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was amazingly friendly And went out of. Their way to make my visit pleasing.
Nothing
Couple
Alicia from Mobile, AL
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Snack bar rocks.
Air conditioning had aweful Oder
Business Traveler
Tim from Acworth, GA
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shirley from Collierville, TN
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms and fresh linen
No

Had a great experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Huntsville, AL
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
What we received for the price paid was very competitive. The staff was very friendly.
There are not any shades that block out the excessive light pollution. The room smelled a bit musty. Once the A/C had time to work, the smell went away.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Atlanta, GA
August 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice bkfst, attractive and spacious rooms, close to some restaurants, had a fitness center and pool. Free in-room wi-fi.
No, was terrific.

nice bkfst, attractive and spacious rooms, close to some restaurants, had a fitness center and pool. Free in-room wi-fi.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast
the water in the indoor pool was freezing.

overall a good hotel. Clean rooms. decent bathroom.pretty good free breakfast.

Business Traveler
Dionne from Birmingham, AL
July 25, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was great. It was in great proximity to shopping, food and main highways. Also, the overall experience was pretty good for a 2 star hotel.
I think what bothered me most was the stuffy smell in my room. It just seemed really damp.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg