Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport in Chicago

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6630 S Cicero Ave
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pablo from Louisville, KY
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Comfy beds
$15 parking plus almost another $15 for parking tax.??? Really?
Group Traveler
Erin from Kansas City, MO
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was all very pleasant, went above and beyond to help the out of towners and explain the public transport.
The road that it is on, Cicero, is soo soo busy all the time. Doesn't make for a quick trip to anywhere
Solo Traveler
Brandy from St Louis, MO
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Front Desk Manager that checked me in was awesome. She was very friendly and seemed to enjoy her job. The check in process was easy.

It's a very nice hotel. There's a TGI Friday's next door if anyone doesn't feel like driving to get food. There's a mall and other places to shop down the street from there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from Louisville, KY
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tammie from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
I attempted to do early check in at 2pm. There were no rooms yet available. when I came back at 3:30pm, I still had to wait until 4pm for a room.
Group Traveler
Jianfeng from Rolla, MO
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Grand Prairie, TX
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was perfect it was close to a lot of places we needed to visit and the pool was great. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast assistant was extremely helpful and went out of her way to make us feel at home.
Unfortunately we found a bed bug in one of the rooms. We did report it to the front desk and they stated they will let the manager know first thing in the morning. It looked as if the following day they were exterminating. Having to pay for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
the breakfest
having to pay $15.00 a day to park in their lot i wish i had known
Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from St Louis, MO
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, free breakfast, refrigerator in room
arrival I was informed that parking is $15 per night when I I look for free parking, the agent seemed to think it was funny. She then informed me that the night I added would be a different room. Why would I extend my stay and move to a different room?
Group Traveler
Carla from Rockford, IL
August 14, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenient to church function attended
Yes, the hot water was not working - I was told that there was a boiler issue, but that was only after we had tried to take a shower!!!

Great hotel, bad experience about the hot water.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg