Hotels in Chicago

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6630 S Cicero Ave
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
the breakfest
having to pay $15.00 a day to park in their lot i wish i had known
Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from St Louis, MO
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, free breakfast, refrigerator in room
arrival I was informed that parking is $15 per night when I I look for free parking, the agent seemed to think it was funny. She then informed me that the night I added would be a different room. Why would I extend my stay and move to a different room?
Group Traveler
Carla from Rockford, IL
August 14, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenient to church function attended
Yes, the hot water was not working - I was told that there was a boiler issue, but that was only after we had tried to take a shower!!!

Great hotel, bad experience about the hot water.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Lenexa, KS
October 31, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very pleasant staff, decent location, and certainly ideal for my purposes.
Every thing was above average for this type of hotel.
Business Traveler
Brian from Akron, OH
September 2, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
I stayed for like 6 nights. The staff got to know my name and they were just awesome!
Breakfast staff was incredible, the breakfast was ok.
Group Traveler
Sallee from Topeka, KS
August 25, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable for the area. It was my first trip to Chicago. The hotel was clean and modern.
The fact that parking was not included in the price of the room.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Tacoma, WA
August 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Located very close to Midway Airport
The rooms has a odor and the dryer didn't work.

This hotel is Ok, but the room had a musty odor to it. Had to go to Target and purchase air freshener. The laundry facility had a broker dryer (no sign up) so I had to walk across to another hotel to dry my clothes.I would stay at this hotel again, but it wouldn't be my first selection.

Solo Traveler
Ruishan from West Lafayette, IN
April 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, and clean room.
I thought it free parking but it is not.

It is 2 and half star hotel, but I think it is better than some 3 stars hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Michigan City, IN
April 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Conveniently located.
No inexpensive restaurants nearby.

Great deal. Allowed us to leave car and use shuttle to airport. Very friendly staff.

Couple
Stephanie from St Louis, MO
April 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
Front desk clerks was very friendly.
The pool was not open because of repairs.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg