Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6630 S Cicero Ave
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Paul from Waterford, MI
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean and comfortable hotel, very close to where we needed to go
We were upset that we were not notified that there would be a $15.00 daily charge for parking. We picked hotel based on rate and find out it costs us $30.00 extra. Other than that, no complaints, great hotel, great rooms, lots of places nearby to eat, et
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean Quite and comfortable Bed ; Good TV
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was clean and didn't smell.
The fact that we had to pay $15 for parking. The bed was to soft and the room was way too hot. We woke up at least 3 times in the middle of the night.
Couple
Pablo from Louisville, KY
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Comfy beds
$15 parking plus almost another $15 for parking tax.??? Really?
Group Traveler
Erin from Kansas City, MO
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was all very pleasant, went above and beyond to help the out of towners and explain the public transport.
The road that it is on, Cicero, is soo soo busy all the time. Doesn't make for a quick trip to anywhere
Solo Traveler
Brandy from St Louis, MO
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Front Desk Manager that checked me in was awesome. She was very friendly and seemed to enjoy her job. The check in process was easy.

It's a very nice hotel. There's a TGI Friday's next door if anyone doesn't feel like driving to get food. There's a mall and other places to shop down the street from there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from Louisville, KY
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tammie from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
I attempted to do early check in at 2pm. There were no rooms yet available. when I came back at 3:30pm, I still had to wait until 4pm for a room.
Group Traveler
Jianfeng from Rolla, MO
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Grand Prairie, TX
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was perfect it was close to a lot of places we needed to visit and the pool was great. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast assistant was extremely helpful and went out of her way to make us feel at home.
Unfortunately we found a bed bug in one of the rooms. We did report it to the front desk and they stated they will let the manager know first thing in the morning. It looked as if the following day they were exterminating. Having to pay for parking.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.