Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8275 Georgia St
Merrillville, IN 46410

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville in Merrillville

# 2 of 22 hotels in Merrillville
Based on 450 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pamela from Orland Park, IL
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
What I loved best was the location and friendly staff! Although the hotel is going through renovations, the staff made me and my guests extremely comfortable. I originally booked a single king room (accidentally) and the staff was so nice they moved us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
 
 
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Rooms are clean and nicely appointed.
Considering the magnitude of the construction project/remodeling going on at the time of my stay, the hotel should not have been opened during that time. King rooms are very small/cramped with tight bathroom and tiny vanity.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
April 25, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
They were in process of remodeling, it was very cluttered,Dusty and old worn out furniture
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a fabulous stay! The welcoming staff member was very kind and made us feel right at home! He deserves to be praised for having such a helpful warm welcoming attitude
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
March 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel is situated perpendicular to major highway so inevitable that you do hear road noise, but my room was located at far end (away from highway) so noise was minimal. Room was sparkling clean. Front desk clerk was welcoming and pleasant to talk with.
Solo Traveler
Sekyung from Doraville, GA
March 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Indianapolis, IN
March 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
The breakfast staff and the desk staff. They were very helpful during my stay.
The hotel had a lot of kids that stayed during our visit. A couple of times the kids were extremely loud and basically were removed from the common area. That caused an issue for my wife who was working on a paper that was due on Friday. She along with th
Couple
Stacy from Rensselaer, IN
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff was excellent. She went above and beyond to switch our room to a king size.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Cove, NY
March 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.