Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8275 Georgia St
Merrillville, IN 46410

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville in Merrillville

# 2 of 22 hotels in Merrillville
Based on 457 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jessica from Kokomo, IN
July 22, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Scott from Carmel, IN
July 19, 2016
9.0
The rooms were clean and staff very helpful.
Didn't enjoy room at end of hotel nearest the I65 entry ramp approximately 100 feet from room window.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Quiet Friendly staff
Exhaust fan didn't turn off
Couple
Deborah from Franklin, IN
July 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
A hot tub was advertised yet the hotel said they've never had one .. I was very disappointed in that . They also acted a little surprised by my inquiry. Find it hard to believe this is the first time anyone had asked where the hot tub is ...
Stephen from Flossmoor, IL
July 5, 2016
10.0
It was clean and and a good location.
The store that was in the restaurant
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Indianapolis, IN
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Easy in and out location. Minimally appointed, which is appropriate for the price. Staff is friendly.
It's right next to I-65, so if you're room is on that side of the hotel, it's a little loud. The hotel is undergoing some renovations, and they were drilling next door to me at 8 a.m. The bathroom is good but a little small.
Couple
Karen from Appleton, WI
May 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Easy access off highway, lots of restaurants close by.
Outdoor pool only, no hot tub. Was under construction when we stayed so no workout equipment either,
Business Traveler
Pamela from Orland Park, IL
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
What I loved best was the location and friendly staff! Although the hotel is going through renovations, the staff made me and my guests extremely comfortable. I originally booked a single king room (accidentally) and the staff was so nice they moved us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
 
 
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Rooms are clean and nicely appointed.
Considering the magnitude of the construction project/remodeling going on at the time of my stay, the hotel should not have been opened during that time. King rooms are very small/cramped with tight bathroom and tiny vanity.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.