Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8275 Georgia St
Merrillville, IN 46410

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville in Merrillville

# 2 of 22 hotels in Merrillville
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waunakee, WI
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff members were friendly and helpful; beds was comfortable and room was quiet; breakfast choices were decent; We appreciated the fridge and microwave in the room. Free internet access was fairly speedy and easy to connect to.
We had a king bed room that was on the small side. The bathroom was especially small.
Business Traveler
Sean from Smrna, GA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
STAFF
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, TN
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. I had a pack n play delivered to our room within 10 minutes of checking into our room. The free breakfast was great! And staff kept it stocked and monitored.
The bathroom countertop was tiny in our room.The room heat/air controller was NOT programmable.
Couple
Arica from Indianapolis, IN
June 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
locationprice
older facility
Solo Traveler
Adrian from Indianapolis, IN
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They remembered my name
The price of a single juice was $3
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice staff and good breakfast. Clean room and good price
Little noisy with the highway traffic. Room smelled a little musty when first entered.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Circleville, OH
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone went above & beyond my expctations.I was wearing a low cut top,concerned,the maintenance man gave me some velcro to use,then was cold & the desk clerk loaned me a staff sweater for a few days & I did drop it off on way back thru!! Thanks so much!
Absolutely nothing!! I was very impressed & will be staying there again!! I visit that area frequenty & now that I have gotten in contact with a long lost aunt who lives in Illinois, I will be staying here in between my trips to Merrillville & E.Moline!

I could go on & on. THey were so nice!! The velcro, the sweaterm the restaurants in the areas!! SO nice, the people in Merrillville are so nice period!! Thanks again!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was very clean and quiet.
It took awhile to check out, even though we could see staff in a room behind the front desk. The breakfast area set-up was kind of crowded and confusing.
Timothy from Cambridge, Canada
May 13, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, IA
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfortablebreakfast was good
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.