Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6010 Macon Cove Road
Memphis, TN 38134

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, MN
April 23, 2016
6.0
The price
Construction
Solo Traveler
Henry from Franklin, TN
February 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
I needed a hotel and there it was.
This did not seem to me to be as good as other Fairfields I have used. The walls seemed very thin--I could hear lots of noise from above and to the side.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zumbrota, MN
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast area was very small and the person restocking the food wasn't keeping it filled.
Dawn from Bolivar, MO
December 8, 2015
8.0
The beds are so comfortable!
The smell in this motel was just awful! The swimming pool was too cold to enjoy! The hot tub was room temperature!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
November 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Marietta, GA
July 31, 2015
Nothing, this hotel should only be rated a 2 star at the most.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Potomac, MD
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was clean. The breakfast was adequate.
My room was on the side facing a major highway so it was very noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast, friendly staff, pool was usually empty, plenty of restaurants and Starbucks close by
Shower didn't drain properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Fort Worth, TX
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Over charged my card for an incidental fee. Amount charged on final bill DID NOT match bank draft amount. Had to call your front desk to find out about fee. Front desk told me to "call back" in a few days if my card was not credited back fee!!!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.