Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis I-240 At Perkins Rd

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis I-240 At Perkins Rd

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis I-240 At Perkins Rd Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4760 Showcase Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38115

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis I-240 At Perkins Rd in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis I-240 At Perkins Rd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis I-240 At Perkins Rd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis I-240 At Perkins Rd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccordsville, IN
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff and prompt check in.
The construction was an eyesore but I understand the improvements that are pending.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
convenient location but the neighborhood is not so good.
pool and workout room were closed. Ice machines did not work. Stayed four nights but only once had maid service. Room key card was deactivated erroneously. Front desk was often not staffed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, TX
August 8, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Bed skirts were torn.Hotel not well maintained.
Verified Hotel Guest from Angleton, TX
August 8, 2016
1.0
Locks did not work on bathroom or main door! Bedding smelled like urine. Used washcloth was left in bathroom shower. My children got some type of bites in both other rooms they stayed in. We moved to a new room and it smelled like cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randopph, AL
August 4, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The front desk staff was awesome. she made us feel so welcome the room was great need more caring people like her thank you
The only problem I experience was the room attendant they did want to provide towel when I need them I had to go to the front desk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkville, MD
August 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Honolulu, HI
August 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Craig from Venice, FL
July 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Bad neighborhood, car was broken into, $2000 worth of damage to the car , $5000 of material stolen from the car.
Solo Traveler
Daphne from Murfreesboro, TN
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really love this hotel, the room I had reserved via online was not ready and Hotel Employee made sure that I got a room per my request and upgraded me to a suite. The suite was extremely nice and I will defiantly stay again.
The location, I am not use to this area.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis I-240 At Perkins Rd
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Memphis I-240 At Perkins Rd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.