Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
105 West Interstate 20
Marshall, TX 75672

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall in Marshall

# 1 of 15 hotels in Marshall
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great. It was very clean. It was easy in and out. Free wi-fi and large rooms.
I had no complaints
Couple
Robert from Helotes, TX
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Third time we have stayed there. The staff is excellent. The facility is fairly new and clean. Comfortable, clean, well-appointed room/bath. Excellent 24 hour coffee bar. Breakfast was very good. Nice location just off I20 and US59.
Senior Travelers
Walter from Lewisville, TX
April 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very friendly, even making suggestions on how to save on rate. Constantly cleaning and sweeping lobby, making it spotless.
Seemed a little over priced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Leonard, TX
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees were extremely nice! Indoor pool was great.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Haysville, KS
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were great! Very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great, with a great selection of items. I love their coffee! The breakfast hostess was very friendly and prepares a great breakfast.
There is not one thing I did not like about the hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel is a breath of fresh air. I normally stay at another local chain-hotel if I must when visiting family. I'm a self-proclaimed "germaphob" & this place I felt completely comfortable even prior to my routine of "Lysol" spraying.
Maybe better fresh fruit selection and other than pork selections for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
The entrance light was going out. It reminded me of a strobe light. It was no big deal. We reported it as we left. They said they would take care of it.

The breakfast was pretty good. We came in towards the end. I noticed the staff continued to accommodate late comers. They continued to put out more items. That was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Humble, TX
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have enjoy it very much And especially since E. T. B. U. HAS won championship
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Victoria, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was the cleanest and friendliest hotel we have stayed at in a long time. And the breakfast was above expectations.
Couple
James from Marrero, LA
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is the very best part of this hotel. They are very attentive to the customers. I have stayed at this hotel several times; I have always felt absolutely happy with the attitude and attentiveness of the staff.
I liked everything about this hotel.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.