Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall in Marshall

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
105 West Interstate 20
Marshall, TX 75672

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall in Marshall

# 1 of 15 hotels in Marshall
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Helotes, TX
December 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice facility. Clean. Good location.
Friday night. Other patrons were too noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
My key would not work. Had to go to the front three times
Group Traveler
Amy from Marshall, TX
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
So clean and very ftiendly
Nothing. Except I wish that hot chocolate would be in rooms for the non coffee drinkers.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Sulphur Springs, TX
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Front desk staff fantastic. Nice room. The beds were wonderful
Noise level from third floor guest. Could not sleep. At 12:50 am called to see if something could be done. It started all over at 6 am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely clean hotel....lobby, public areas and room! Wonderful "free" breakfast with many choices!

Very easy access from 1-20!

Couple
William from Beaumont, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and new looking. Not only in the public spaces, but rooms and hallways, too.
I prefer outdoor pools to indoor. But not really an issue.

I can see why this is the number one rated hotel in Marshall. I have recently stayed at the local Hampton Inn, Comfort Suites, La Quinta, and Holiday Inn. None of those can hold up to the Fairfield Marriott Marshall. Pretty much everything is better. The very friendly and helpful ladies at the front desk, one was named Jerica, and I am sorry that I did not get the other ladies name. But they were both great. Gave my wife great information about special rates, local info, etc. The very clean and spacious, high ceiling room had a comfortable bed. The hallways smelled good! I know this is odd, but at a few of the other local hotels, the hallways smelled like cigarette smoke, or oil from workers boots, or dogs. The room smelled nice too. Nice sized bathroom and shower, with plenty of towels and amenities. The hotel has a place to purchase a snack anytime. It was nice for us, as we returned late one night and bought a snack to take to the room. The free breakfast was a little better than the other local hotels I have stayed at. Real scrambled eggs, sausage links, soft biscuits, (not the rock hard ones at other hotels.) And waffles, cereal, lots of different fruit, etc. I also found out from Jerica that the hotel has a special rate for parents visiting their students at the local college.(East Texas Baptist Univ.) This means we will certainly return here when we come to watch the ETBU Soccer Teams play in the future. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Washington, OK
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great and the receptionist both evening upon arrival and when we checked out were great.
10 stars nothing bad.
Couple
Davisha from Mansfield, TX
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Plano, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great facilities at great price.
Wi-Fi was down for quite a while but these things happen.
Couple
William from Plano, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is really nice and provides a good resting place at a very attractive price.
Nope, other than the wireless was out for most of the day I was there but these things happen like everything else in life that seems to break.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg