Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall in Marshall

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
105 West Interstate 20
Marshall, TX 75672

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall in Marshall

# 1 of 15 hotels in Marshall
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Victoria, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was the cleanest and friendliest hotel we have stayed at in a long time. And the breakfast was above expectations.
Couple
James from Marrero, LA
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is the very best part of this hotel. They are very attentive to the customers. I have stayed at this hotel several times; I have always felt absolutely happy with the attitude and attentiveness of the staff.
I liked everything about this hotel.
Couple
Cathy from St Louis, MO
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The public space was wonderful, our room was beyound our expectations , pool area well maintained , your staff was was so professional, well spoken , helpful and friendly and to top it off a tastie little breakfast !! Kudos to Fairfield Inn .
Solo Traveler
Austin from Pensacola, FL
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean, modern, comfy, secure
air conditioner made too much noise
Family Traveling with Teens
Rodney from Huntsville, TX
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean room. Employees very professional and nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and quick.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, IN
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, quick check in, clean location
nothing to report
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent stay!
A little hard to get to/find in the dark.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel have a nice indoor pool
Location is too near to I-20 so u can hear traffic

Nice clean rooms, big indoor pool. Free breakfast with many items to choose from & free internet.

Couple
Adrian from Virginia Beach, VA
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the breakfast and the amenties the hotel offered. Love the front desk clerks they were always nice. Love the spacious clean inviting room with the HBO!
I didn't like that I had to leave. I wish I could stay forever!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg