Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Madison East

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Madison East in Madison

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Madison East

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Madison East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2702 Crossroads Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Madison East in Madison

# 8 of 56 hotels in Madison
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Madison East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Madison East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, IL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Maineville, OH
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, free breakfast
Close to highway, but a little confusing to get to.

Great hotel!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomer, WI
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The employee I dealt with was quite RUDE...It was almost like I interupting her day by checking in.

Awful! I have never stayed at a hotel like this. With the 2.5 star rating, I would think the staff would atleast be friendly! I travel to Madison often and will never stay at this property again!

Couple
Michelle from Danville, IN
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the free hot breakfast buffet. Additionally, the space for breakfast was quite large and comfortable. Didn't feel crowded. For some reason, the clerk upgraded us to a king suite. It was wonderful!
Not a thing......we would stay there again anytime we're in the area!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Bismarck, ND
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Mercer, WI
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
New, clean, great location (near shopping and interstate), and quiet.
The breakfast buffet was good - I've had much worse and better.
Business Traveler
Michael from Allison, IA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Baraboo, WI
April 23, 2014
9.0
Rooms are dedigned for mximum comfort and ergonmics.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kisha from Osceola, IN
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This Hotel and it's staff were exceptional. We felt very welcomed by the lady who checked us in and will be staying there again soon. We had a wonderful experience.

This hotel was very welcoming and clean. We found the pool and jacuzzi to be very clean and inviting. We did not hear any other guests, very relaxing atmosphere. We cannot wait to book here again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Madison East
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg