Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Madison East

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Madison East in Madison

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Madison East

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Madison East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2702 Crossroads Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Madison East in Madison

# 9 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Madison East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Madison East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was GREAT with a good variety of food and I love the cheery colors the hotel was decorated in. Staff was all friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jukedra from Sun Prairie, WI
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Wausau, WI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Cleanliness ready to please customer.
Toilet in restroom ran all nite so didn't sleep! Noisy by highway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and very quiet for a restful nights sleep. I enjoyed the complementary breakfast and the large eating area.
Business Traveler
Felicia from Cologne, MN
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. We checked in at almost midnight, and when I asked what time checkout was the next morning, he said "Noon, but we can sure arrange for a later time if needed."

Beautiful hotel, wish we could have stayed more than 1 night, just stopped on our way to Illinois.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, IL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Maineville, OH
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, free breakfast
Close to highway, but a little confusing to get to.

Great hotel!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomer, WI
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The employee I dealt with was quite RUDE...It was almost like I interupting her day by checking in.

Awful! I have never stayed at a hotel like this. With the 2.5 star rating, I would think the staff would atleast be friendly! I travel to Madison often and will never stay at this property again!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Madison East
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg