Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1710 Foxtrail Drive
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins in Loveland

# 9 of 13 hotels in Loveland
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
August 19, 2015
10.0
Staff always available and knowledgeable. Breakfasts contained a nice variety of foods. Great location to a variety of things.
Couple
Danielle from Olathe, KS
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and hotel.
Smaller size room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glen Denise from Denver, CO
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were very attentive to our needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Exceptionally gracious staff!
Breakfast quality and options were mediocre and not up to Fairfield Inn by Marriott standards.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanette from Boca Raton, FL
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was good.We had a very pleasant stay.Thank you.The Hutchinson Family
Couple
Debra from Loveland, CO
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
First time staying at a Fairfield Inn and if all Fairfield Inn's are like this, I can guarantee that from now on I will look to stay at a Fairfield Inn whenever I travel. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, all around a great stay!!
Absolutely nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great front desk staff. Wonderful pillows.
Would prefer a reading light for each bed.
Group Traveler
Monique from Wichita, KS
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was good from the room to the staff. No complaints.
There is a surcharge they charge your card that I was not aware of but they refund it when you leave.

Very good hotel. I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

At check in my credit card was ran 4 times. Placing a hold on 600.00 of my funds for no reason.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
August 24, 2014
10.0
It was very elegant for 2 1/2 stars Breakfast was very good, eggs, sausage, cereals, waffles, yogurt
no
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.