Hotels in Loveland

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1710 Foxtrail Drive
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins in Loveland

# 8 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tanya from Colorado Springs, CO
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and genuinely concerned with our comfort and overall happiness with their hotel. It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay. I would stay again and recommend it to others.
No everything was fine.

Great location, walking distance to food and shopping.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Colorado Springs, CO
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, CO
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable.
The breakfast room was crowded. We were unable to eat breakfast at a table because it was too full. This was exceptionally frustrating as we have two young children.
Couple
George from Murrieta, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, free breakfast and very friendly and attentive staff. She had short reddish hair and she deserves a raise. What a great staff member...
One side of bed too close to wall in room. Bathroom counter too small to put things on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Wray, CO
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was always kind and accomidating

I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to the Loveland area. Clues to shopping, convenient location and very friendly staff!

Couple
Thomas from Colorado Springs, CO
July 16, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location
No microwave or fridge

Over priced for what you get

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Lee'S Summit, MO
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were so helpful and friendly. We had accidentally left our camera in the room after leaving, and they were so patient and helpful in looking for, finding, and mailing back to us. So grateful for the customer service we received.
Couple
Shauna from Kearney, NE
July 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful we had a bulb that went in bathroom. They came & fixed it right away.
We had the room outside of the flag pole. We didn't have curtains so we could close the blinds. So it was had to go to sleep the first night with the light on the flag

Very nice staff was wonderful breakfast was out of this world

Couple
Danial from Duncombe, IA
June 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
It had an amazing breakfast and they let us check in early. Rooms where very clan and staff was nice enough to give us directions.
no towels in the pool area and when we asked for some they said they would bring them out but did not before we left pool area. No microwave or fridge in our room.

Overhaul a very nice hotel and the staff was mostly helpful.I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg