Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins in Loveland

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1710 Foxtrail Drive
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins in Loveland

# 7 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Jct, CO
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We have stayed here before while traveling with competitive softball team. Close to where we needed to be. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.
Bathroom area could be bigger. One sink and mirror outside the toilet / shower area. Couldn't run the AC fan all night. There were clothes left in a drawer from the prior guest, meaning housekeeping did not check the drawers.

The room itself was spacious. Good breakfast choices.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Bentonville, AR
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was really great and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
The coffee wasn't very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Updated rooms were very clean. Very friendly staff and good complimentary breakfast.

Nice hotel within walking distance to many chain type restaurants. Very nice hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CO
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Things were clean in room. Clean sheets, etc.
It's starting to show wear. Elevator carpet dirty. Bathrooms very dated. Walls show wear, scuffs, etc.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, CO
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything
only has 2 carts for whole building, never available

I love it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersville, MD
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Clifton, CO
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location close to the interstate and lots of local shopping and great eating establishments
The entrance and parking was somewhat confusing.

We truly enjoyed our stay and will be back in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the service was GREAT
thought one of the beds was going to break switched room and after switching the room we got had no hbo and LOUD people above us that stomped and ran ALL night long. Not the hotels fault just a little noisy.

overall the hotel and staff was very nice would not pay more than--- a night here though

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Casper, WY
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean!

I stayed less than 12 hours while I was on a work trip- overall, very impressed for the price.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg