Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Lafayette

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Lafayette

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Lafayette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2225 Nw Evangeline Thruway
Lafayette, LA 70501

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Lafayette in Lafayette

# 7 of 42 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Lafayette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Lafayette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Houston, TX
November 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The cute staff.
The hot breakfast food sucked. I'm not picky at all but the eggs were bland, veggie sausage was burnt, and crispier bacon would have been cool. The apple juice and pound cakes were good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Koshkonong, MO
November 17, 2016
10.0
Clean , friendly
Verified Hotel Guest from Koshkonong, MO
November 12, 2016
10.0
Clean and friendly
Indoor pool was not heated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Koshkonong, MO
November 11, 2016
10.0
Clean and friendly
Indoor pool was not heated
Verified Hotel Guest from Koshkonong, MO
November 10, 2016
10.0
Clean, friendly
Indoor pool was not heated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springhill, LA
August 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
Bibles in rooms. location near I 10. House coffee blends. Clean. Safe.
Drive-up area not covered. Tiny vanity area. The desk clerk was very into pushing sales at full prices. Said discounts had been suspended by company.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to the interstate, spacious room, easy check in
Currently undergoing renovations inside but work took place during daytime, not when we occupied the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
August 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
People there were very nice!
Would not rate it above a 1-1/2 star. We were uncomfortable from the time we pulled up. It wasn't what we expected and would have cancelled the reservation if it was possible! We ended up ok with the hotel, but wouldn't stay there again.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Metairie, LA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
1) got stuck in elevator for over 10 minutes with the alarms blaring , no one ever said are you ok or even sorry ! 2) My room needed a makeover ! Bedding ripped ! 3) The pool was disgusting ! Flys everywhere ! 4) The night staff needs to learn manners !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Converse, TX
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was good.
Elevator is old and slow, bad area, hotel did not live up to pictures shown.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Lafayette
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.