Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
16850 I-45 South
Conroe, TX 77384

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands in Conroe

# 3 of 22 hotels in Conroe
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gyurae from Carlstadt, NJ
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff was so nice and kind.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 19, 2016
10.0
The location was reasonable. I was worried about being to far.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Bed bugs. Very unhappy that the room was sold to me. Received 14 bites and an extreme case of paranoia that they could follow me home.
Business Traveler
Jessica from Saint Louis, MO
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were very clean with great beds that were very soft and comfortable. The staff was exceptionally nice and the free breakfast in the morning was great! I was very impressed. There is an indoor pool so make sure you bring your swimsuit.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yancy from Houston, TX
April 27, 2016
8.0
Breakfast was on point. They even included turkey sausage, which has no pork. Indoor pool is a sweet amenity to have
They seem to use a perfume scent and if you're sensitive to smells like us, it will not be a very satisfying stay. If you get a room next that faces freeway, it's kinda noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
April 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Elizabeth from Galveston, TX
April 14, 2016
10.0
The staff is very friendly, and the hotel is very clean.
There was only one ice machine in the hotel. I was staying one the third floor, and had to figure out that the ice machine was on the first floor. That is very inconvenient to people who have gotten up very early to be at work and work all day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sping, TX
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The night crew, security and housekeeping provided excellent customer service and support and always went the extra mile. This is the only place my friends and family and I will stay when we are in the area. Tanya Silva
No
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.