Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston I-45 North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston I-45 North in Houston

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston I-45 North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston I-45 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
17617 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77090

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston I-45 North in Houston

# 15 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston I-45 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston I-45 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston I-45 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Meadow, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
friendly staff. very cordial
found at least bugs in the room. didn't clean room at our abscense.

very nide area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Meadow, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very friendly staff
just too far from university of houston. especially in traffic in moring.

nothing else to say.

Estela from Santa Rosa, TX
August 9, 2014
10.0
The staff was amazing, helpful, and understanding. Loved the staff and their willingness to assist in anyway. The breakfast was divine.
Everything was perfect

We left to Europe for three weeks and left the car at the hotel. The front desk staff took our personal information just in case, and kept an eye on it. T h e front desk called a cab for our drive to the airport.

Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
August 2, 2014
9.0
The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was very tasty with a lot of choices.
I was not satisfied that they did not have microwaves in the rooms, but refrigerators only. That was very inconvenient to only have personal items cooled, but no way to heat them back up.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location: Near to airport Few fast food restaurents are available next to hotel
Internet connection was terrible. It got disconnected many times. Next time I will try to avoid this hotel. Am very scared to stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Conway, AR
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff who were very helpful and went above and beyond. The rooms were clean rooms and the beds were comfortable bed. The kids had a great time at the pool.

Would definitely stay here again and would recommend others to stay here as well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Clifford from Georgia, VT
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is run well... very clean and in great condition!
There is a fair amount of highway noise coming off of Interstate 45... but it is to be expected when you are immediately next to it.

I would recommend this to anyone looking for a hotel that is close to the Interstate and has many restaurants very close by.

Couple
Kathleen from Lewisville, TX
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is very convenient to the highway. The continental breakfast is like no other! It included pastries, omelets, bacon, sausage, cereal, fruit, assorted coffees and a make your own waffle station. Very impressed! We will stay here again.
Business Traveler
Michael from Tujunga, CA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are clean, the staff is always good. Rita the manager is outstanding.
No

If I can, I always try to get into this hotel because I travel a lot. The difficulty is they tend to be booked a lot.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston I-45 North
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Houston I-45 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg