Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Houma

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Houma

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Houma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1530 Martin Luther King Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Houma in Houma

# 4 of 16 hotels in Houma
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Houma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Houma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Houma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrice from Milwaukee, WI
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to stores clean and friendly staff
Not much to complain abbout
Couple
Andrew from Neenah, WI
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Everyone was very friendly and the location was great.
The elevator was a little sketchy, only had to go two floors so not that concerning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff at check in was very friendly. Breakfast was filling.
The beds were very hard, the pool was over chlorinated, waiting over 5 minutes for a front desk clerk to check out, no one ever showed up to check us out. Saw someone in back office, but no one answered.
Couple
Michelle from Pearland, TX
March 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
We were on the first floor near the linen room. It woke us up pretty much all morning. I would request a 2nd floor room. Otherwise great stay.
Solo Traveler
Brad from Eupora, MS
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location, you have to drive threw a fast food parking to hotel. The buttons in the elevator was broken. Can't sit at desk and work and see the TV. Hotel needs some work and better signs to find the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Have stayed at most of the hotels on MLK in Houma, and I think the Fairfield is my favorite. Everything is clean and in good repair, and the staff is so very friendly and helpful. (bid and got $---/night Jan 2015! Gotta love that!)
My daughter was disappointed the pool was closed. Also, no counter space in bathroom, like 6-8 inches on each side of sink. Otherwise a great hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff used the breakfast buffet and sitbin the breakfast area kike guests
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
January 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location and a very nice hotel.

I have stayed here twice and will stay here again when I am in Houma.

Solo Traveler
Samuel from Gulfport, MS
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Functionality
Parking

First time using Priceline, and this is great. The hotel is close to everything I wanted.

Couple
Kristie from Saint Amant, LA
June 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very centrally located and rooms were very nice and clean. Comfortable beds.
No everything was great.

The hotel was amazing. The price was very fair and it was in the middle of town. The beds were extremely satisfying, thank goodness for no polyester comforters. Great pool space with a hot tub. Staff was friendly for the most part and we even were allowed to check in early.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Houma
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Houma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.