Hotels in Hazleton

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hazleton

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hazleton

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hazleton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Interstate 81 And Route 93
Hazleton, PA 18201

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hazleton in Hazleton

# 1 of 7 hotels in Hazleton
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hazleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hazleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hazleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff was very friendly and personable. the pool room was very warm which made the swim really enjoyable. the room was of a good quality and i felt comfortable sleeping there.
there wasn't a mini fridge or a microwave in the room, which i was expecting. there also wasn't a vending machine, although there was a few snacks for purchase at the front desk.
Couple
Benoit from Melocheville, Canada
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
the pool and the spa also can have breakfest at any time
they do not have frig
Business Traveler
Hector from Collegeville, PA
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Having a restaurant next door the staff was Great thanks
something I don't like is not be able to cancel a room when I have two nights in all anyone night in over 24 hours to be able to cancel the second nightso if I can cancel that kind of silly because of I don't can be closer to my job for meeting sometime I

the hotel is ideal clean restaurant next door there's not enough said about the stuff so I'llstays in the hotel but without using Priceline so I can cancel the room whenever I feel like it

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairstown, NJ
September 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, neat, staff very helpful
no

Room clean and neat, no problems at all. Size was exactly as I had asked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

Took my son and his friend to the little league world series and booked a suite in this hotel. It was the perfect hotel for this type of trip. My wife and I had our own room and the kids slept in the common area. Free breakfast was typical for this type of property. Staff was accommodating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Roseville, MI
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Wish it had a mini fridge or microwave

From staying at different hotels I think the Marriott is by far the best hotel chain, I will stay only at Marriott from now on.

Couple
Cynthia from Freehold, NJ
July 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, contemporary decor. Great amenities. THe staff was extremly helpful and courteous. A great find.
No.

THe hotel was Spotless. THe staff was very helpful and nice.

Couple
Judith from Elmont, NY
February 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
the rooms were great and all the staff extremely pleasant. the breakfast was really great, huge choices, etc.
no.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Townsend, DE
October 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent facilities and nice breakfast.

Room was better than expected. Rollaway waiting for us in room as requested. Very clean and modern.

Couple
Laurie from Schenectady, NY
August 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff were very professional and friendly.

I loved the hotel. A real bargain for the price. The location was great right off the exit. The whirlpool and swimming pool were maintained and tested daily. We will definitely stay there again when we visit Pa.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hazleton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hazleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg