Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester in Manchester

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
121 Pavilions Drive
Manchester, CT 06040

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester in Manchester

# 3 of 8 hotels in Manchester
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicholas from Nutley, NJ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was located near Rt 84.

The breakfast was good and the room was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good free breakfast and superior location in Manchester.
Ongoing renovation work.

Painting during our stay left strong (!) lingering paint fumes for hours; as parents of an infant son, we requested a room change to limit his exposure. The new room's floor was covered in insulation debris that blew in from the outside; this was no fault of the front desk, but was incredibly inconvenient. The third room change was a charm, but it was a hassle to continuously cart our baggage around the hotel. Without the renovations, the hotel would be very satisfactory; however, in its current state, it's not recommended. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from East Hampton, CT
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff here were wonderful, pool was big and LOVE that they have a jacuzzi. Room was clean and breakfast was great.
This hotels beds are probably the worst I have slept in.Did you ever sleep in a bed so hard that then you wake up you cant take a deep breath because your sides hurt so bad? We had to shut the air conditioner off because when it turned on, it woke us!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francie from Ansonia, CT
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very convenient location! Shopping on site! Great restaurants near by. Comfy rooms! Great price! Been there twice...will definitely recommend to friends/family!
N/A

Nothing more to add...great experience!

Couple
Nancy from Saco, ME
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
We like the location and the hot tub.
Everything suits us as we like to stay there when we are in CT.

We are great fans of the Fairfield Inn in Manchester. When we need a hotel in the Hartford, CT, area we call them first. The recent interior upgrade makes it feel more stylish. We enjoy their breakfast as it is consistent. They have plenty of parking and their staff is helpful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winsted, CT
November 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the continetal breakfast was amazing and much more than most hotel
the cozy gas fireplace was not on for the entire length of our stay. When we asked why it wasn't on the girl at the desk said she was tired and get around to putting it on. It never did get put on. Too bad cuz it's nice and welcoming.

have been coming to theis hotel for many years with three other friends to do christmas shopping. It is located right across the streeet from a hugh mall. We stay two nights.The hot tub feels good after a long day of walking but they close it too early!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harleysville, PA
November 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
We were put right next to the air compressors, pumps, etc which ran all night long. Very loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Hadley, MA
September 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Modern, clean and friendly staff
Due to late travel, wish the pool hours were until 11pm and the mornIng breakfast was later until 10am. 10am is more convenient for leisure travelers.
Business Traveler
Stanley from Lebanon, OH
September 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was near Sam's Club. That is where I was working.
No

This Hotel is a little overpriced but is in a High rent district. The rooms are good and will provide you with the stay you will require for business travel. Breakfast could be better with more options available. All needs were met for this travel experience.

Senior Travelers
William from Narragansett, RI
September 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was exceptional!
Nothing.

The cleanliness and appearance of the hotel was perfect.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg