Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester in Manchester

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
121 Pavilions Drive
Manchester, CT 06040

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester in Manchester

# 2 of 8 hotels in Manchester
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joel from West Haven, CT
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great and located close to mall
Requested a single bed room and after it was promised I'd get one, I ended up with a double bed room, which for two big adults was too small....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quispamsis, Canada
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very kind and friendly. Breakfast was very good. Will definitely stay here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
November 7, 2014
8.0
Room faced VERY BRIGHT parking lot light and had no light-blocking curtains
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harleysville, PA
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were put in a room right next to the mechanical pumps, which ran all night. Im glad that I was overly exhausted, that I was able to fall asleep and not totally kept awake by them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing hot breakfast!
Getting to it was rather convoluted

Would stay again if in the area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hilary from Greenbelt, MD
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amenities, size, workout room, pool, breakfast were great

We stayed at a lot of hotels this trip and this was by far the best

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth Jct, NJ
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very cleaned. No odor, smell. Carpet is very clean. The included breakfast service is more than we expected. AC is quiet. The restroom is wide enough with long counter .
none.

This Inn is very good for travelers who need place to rest overnight. It is not so far from highway. It is quiet. The swimming pool is small. It is not a place for leisure but if you get a good deal around---/night for summer season. It is worthy because most motels for night stay would cost you the same price and their rooms still have old carpets with smoke or AC odors.

Couple
Joyce from Macon, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
I loved the location.
The front entrance was closed. You had to go in through a side door & almost every time we tried to enter the hotel the sprinkler was on so we got all wet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicholas from Nutley, NJ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was located near Rt 84.

The breakfast was good and the room was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good free breakfast and superior location in Manchester.
Ongoing renovation work.

Painting during our stay left strong (!) lingering paint fumes for hours; as parents of an infant son, we requested a room change to limit his exposure. The new room's floor was covered in insulation debris that blew in from the outside; this was no fault of the front desk, but was incredibly inconvenient. The third room change was a charm, but it was a hassle to continuously cart our baggage around the hotel. Without the renovations, the hotel would be very satisfactory; however, in its current state, it's not recommended. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Hartford Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg