Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Greensboro

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Greensboro in Greensboro

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Greensboro

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Greensboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4308 Big Tree Way
Greensboro, NC 27409

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Greensboro in Greensboro

# 3 of 64 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Greensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Greensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Greensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklinville, NC
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ebony from Creedmoor, NC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything about our stay was nice, the room, indoor pool and dinning area was nice!
No

The location is awesome, wide variety of local restaurants and only about 10 minutes to downtown!

Business Traveler
April from Virginia Beach, VA
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely friendly and attentive staff throughout the hotel Never would have guessed it was more than a year or two old.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very nice and it looked like the hallways were recently renovated. All condition exceeded the star rating. I would give it at least three stars.
Nothing

The staff was very friendly, accomodating, and helpful. When we arrived they had us in a bed with one single king bed and as we had our son they got us a room with king and sleeper couch. It was much appreciated

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Berlin, MD
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was right by everything I needed to be by. It was clean and very nice will stay here again.
Nothing

Enjoyed my stay wish I could had stayed longer.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, RI
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were very clean, spacious and smelled of fresh linen. Separate sitting are with sofa was nice touch and made it much more relaxing. I would stay there again without hesitation.
No.
Senior Travelers
Larry from Tiny, Canada
April 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Centrally located. Great breakfasts. Suited us for our golf trip and to watch the Masters
Not really Met all our expectations

I would stay there again, while in the Greensboro area

Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, MA
March 30, 2014
10.0
Nice rooms and great staff. Loved the swans in the bathroom out of towels...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Matthews, NC
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, had refrigerator, and a microwave!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Statesville, NC
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were comfortable and clean.

Great location. Very clean. Good breakfast. Pool is nice (and saline so overwhelming chlorine smell!).

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Greensboro
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Greensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg