Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Fargo

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Fargo in Fargo

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Fargo

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Fargo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3902 9Th Avenue Sw
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Fargo in Fargo

# 8 of 43 hotels in Fargo
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paquito from Winnipeg, Canada
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean room, comfortable beds, lots of pillows, great staff, & great breakfast
No microwave

Highly recommended.

Couple
Joe from Winnipeg, Canada
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, and excellent breakfast. Cheerful staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
very nice,clean,comfortable hotel with very friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobridge, SD
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Stool cover was very loose, so that it moved around when sitting on it.
Group Traveler
Rhonda from Winnipeg, Canada
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We required an accessible washroom which we could not choose on line. Staff meet our needs immediately.
No. Clean. Welcome beverage and cookies. Great breakfast choices.

Very clean. Pleasant staff. Great breakfast choices.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
May 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is great for shopping, close to West Acres and many other stores.
no

The staff go out of their way to help. The breakfast was very good.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Bismarck, ND
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly, cookies..great breakfast, "hot" hot tub.. nothing I hate more than a Luke warm or cold hot tub..
Family Traveling with Teens
Darryl from Winnipeg, Canada
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very good, we received a call not even 1/2 hour after being in our room to see if we needed anything and to make sure everything was adequate.
Nothing wrong with hotel, other guests were rude, didn't give you a chance to get out of the elevator, not the hotel's fault

Rooms were great, breakfast was plentiful, staff was Awesome, very clean and updated hotel, pool and hot tub was very clean

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was awesome. Rooms were very clean. Bed was exceptionally comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rick from Aberdeen, SD
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Fargo
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg