Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fargo

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fargo in Fargo

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fargo

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fargo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3902 9Th Avenue Sw
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fargo in Fargo

# 7 of 45 hotels in Fargo
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from East Grand Forks, MN
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is in a convenient location to the mall and restaurants.
-The pool is a little small and when there are a few people in it, it does get pretty cozy!-The walls are a little thin so you hear a lot of noises from above, below, and to the dies.
Couple
Brittany from Rolla, ND
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable.

We were going to be flying in late to Fargo, so I booked a room for the night. Ended up at the Fairfield Inn. We have always been satisfied with our stay at their other locations and this one was no different. We didn't use the pool, were only their to get some sleep and head home. We enjoyed our stay and thought the place was clean and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
clean friendly cookies coffee all day. breakfast staff was so polite and full service food bar. Forgot my favorite pillow and Lisa at front desk was so nice in returning it no problem.
thin walls could hear neighbors more then other hotel i have stayed at.

make sure house keeping refiles used items like coffee and soap etc..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was nice size and clean. AM staff was really cheerful, polite and nice.
The pm staff wasn't real polite or even around at first.

Would recommend and stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Erin from Winnipeg, Canada
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Big Rooms, Comfy beds, Hot shower with good pressure. Free Wi-Fi and good breakfast choice. Staff friendly and professional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Salle, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, very clean, nice decor, comfortable bed, cold water and cookies upon arrival, quiet, and a good breakfast. Have stayed before and will stay again.
Couple
Michael from Superior, WI
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lindsey from Winnipeg, Canada
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from International Falls, MN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elise from Coon Rapids, MN
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fargo
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg