Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-65

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-65

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-65 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1795 Morris Avenue
Fultondale, AL 35068

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-65 in Fultondale

# 2 of 5 hotels in Fultondale
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-65
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-65

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Judith from Venice, FL
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Fork, AL
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very kind and helpful
Couple
Palmer from Lithonia, GA
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Deborah from Union Springs, AL
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff and location
The heating and cooling system
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irondale, AL
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location of the restaurants near by.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IA
February 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very good location for our business
We had a bug in our room. Called for assistance. The worker brought in a broom knocked it off the wall and was not able to locate it so he pretended to step on it and left the room. No appologies for inconvience or effort to dispose of bug.

We spoke to the worker at the front desk and explained how unsatified we were with how the situation was handled with the bug. All he did was change the subject. He did not offer any appologies or explanation of why the situation was handled the way it was.

Couple
Brooke from Cropwell, AL
January 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, safe and peaceful
Television was too small

Nice people and great accommodation

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Lafayette, IN
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is ideal for overnight travel stop. Just off interstate near shopping & dining, but quietly tucked away from street noise. The front desk staff was helpful beyond the call of duty!
Thermostat was a little difficult to control. Setting at 73* it was frigid; 74* was humid.
Solo Traveler
Taquoya from Lexington, KY
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff both day and night
N/A

This hotel was clean and conveniently located to shopping food and the interstate. Staff was and courteous

Family Traveling with Teens
Evea from Grantville, GA
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Staff was great. They were extremely friendly. The pool open late which was great for the kids and I loved! The breakfast!
I wish I would've known that the room I got wasn't a room with a seperate sitting/living area.

They have a great staff, great food, and awesome pool. There is nothing else around the Hotel though.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-65
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.