Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-6

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-6 in Fultondale

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-6

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-6 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
1795 Morris Avenue
Fultondale, AL 35068

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-6 in Fultondale

Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-6
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-6

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IA
February 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very good location for our business
We had a bug in our room. Called for assistance. The worker brought in a broom knocked it off the wall and was not able to locate it so he pretended to step on it and left the room. No appologies for inconvience or effort to dispose of bug.

We spoke to the worker at the front desk and explained how unsatified we were with how the situation was handled with the bug. All he did was change the subject. He did not offer any appologies or explanation of why the situation was handled the way it was.

Couple
Brooke from Cropwell, AL
January 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, safe and peaceful
Television was too small

Nice people and great accommodation

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Lafayette, IN
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is ideal for overnight travel stop. Just off interstate near shopping & dining, but quietly tucked away from street noise. The front desk staff was helpful beyond the call of duty!
Thermostat was a little difficult to control. Setting at 73* it was frigid; 74* was humid.
Solo Traveler
Taquoya from Lexington, KY
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff both day and night
N/A

This hotel was clean and conveniently located to shopping food and the interstate. Staff was and courteous

Family Traveling with Teens
Evea from Grantville, GA
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Staff was great. They were extremely friendly. The pool open late which was great for the kids and I loved! The breakfast!
I wish I would've known that the room I got wasn't a room with a seperate sitting/living area.

They have a great staff, great food, and awesome pool. There is nothing else around the Hotel though.

Senior Travelers
Douglas from Winfield, WV
June 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The air conditioner/heater was difficult to regulate for comfort
Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Smyrna, GA
May 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was great
It would have been nice if i was notified prior to checking in that the pool was under renovation. Also, the parking lot was being re-tarred I left the hotel and came back within an hour and had no where to park the parkin lot was blocked off.

The hotel is located in an area where there are apt of eateries, shopping across the street, drug stores, gas stations and located right off the interstate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irondale, AL
May 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was just great with all the different restaurants near by. The Interstate right there within less than 2 minutes to reach.

I promise I'll be there again.

Deborah from O Fallon, IL
March 6, 2013
Just noticed that we were double charged by hotel and Priceline or this stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lily from Atlanta, GA
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Updated and clean.
The breakfast area was almost too small to accommodate all the hotel guests, we waited to get a seat and there were people eating standing up.

Great experience overall, loved that it was updated and clean. Thank you!!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-6
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Birmingham Fultondale / I-6
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg