Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Beaumont

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Beaumont

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Beaumont Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2265 I H10 South
Beaumont, TX 77705

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Beaumont in Beaumont

# 8 of 28 hotels in Beaumont
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Beaumont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Beaumont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Beaumont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
August 9, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Taylor from Lake Charles, LA
August 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was nice. The staff was friendly. Nice environment and great rates!
The bathroom was dusty.
Solo Traveler
Shantae from Spring, TX
August 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the room, location and the staff was awesome. Will definitely be back.
Couple
Jeanette from Chandler, AZ
August 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Hotel was really nice and the staff was really friendly and attentive
Nothing about the hotel, but the elevator was down for 3 of the 6 days
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
July 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
Room was clean
The parking lot was not clean. The outside did not reflect the inside at all. First impression was not appealing.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Port Arthur, TX
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff was very nice and professional.
The room didn't have any trash bags in the garbage cans and within the five hours that I was in the room I killed three roaches
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Shreveport, LA
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient
No
Couple
Tamekia from Houston, TX
July 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Hotel employee that works the front desk was very rude. Other than her unprofessional behavior, the rest of the staff was friendly and accommodating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edwin from Arlington, TX
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very close to my destination , and good access to the high way. The room was very comfortable with extra seating area for good relaxation .Excellent continental breakfast with variety of choices . Total experience was great that i will recommend it.
Craig from Georgetown, TX
June 19, 2017
9.0
We loved our King Suite. It had so much room and layout was great. I also used the fitness center and appreciated the high quality machines - bike, ellipitical, 2 treadmills and free weights. Lots of towels and wipes to clean and cold water.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Beaumont
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Beaumont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.