Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
959 Reinli Street
Austin, TX 78751

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Sandusky, OH
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Poor bathroom - broken tub, broken TP holder, door wouldn't close properly.
Ritesh from San Bruno, CA
July 17, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Crockett, TX
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was helpful and very friendly.
The ice machine wasn't working while i was there and the elevator quit working one day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lanae from Monument, CO
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was exceptional. Lots of space, clean and updated.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
June 29, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was delicious. The room was comfy, clean and tidy. No complaints whatsoever about this hotel.
Business Traveler
Edgar from Aubrey, TX
June 29, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was quick to help with all situations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Loved the amenities and the bed was super comfortable. The room was spacious and the space was very clean. Some of the decor was dated (like carpets, fridge, lamps, etc), but everything was very clean.
Did not like that the door connecting to the room next door did not lock. Had to place my luggage in front of it to feel secure leaving the room. Also, the amenities were great, but did not include soap for bathing (just shampoo or a facial soap bar).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainview, TX
June 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
the location
Couple
Edgar from Mcallen, TX
June 11, 2017
Couple
3.0
The breakfast was perfect. It hit the spot. Bed was nice a cold.
The hotel got over booked, we had to go to another hotel. When we went back to our original hotel the room was very dirty, bed was messed up, drinks in the room, and bathroom was dirty. It was a lot of moving and waiting. But loved the staff.
Group Traveler
Regina from Clearwater, FL
June 11, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The management! Our flight was rescheduled a day later and the hotel was great about removing the charge for the night.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.