Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
959 Reinli Street
Austin, TX 78751

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alan from San Antonio, TX
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel. Great friendly staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and price
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room layout with separate seating area and friendly front desk staff. Front desk staff was extrememly helpful with directions and suggestions for the area.
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Ben Wheeler, TX
November 2, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maximo from Fort Worth, TX
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brian from Stillwater, OK
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, Clean, Breakfast, Hot Showers. Overall nice place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Inexpensive hotel that is pretty close to campus. Very nice front desk staff.
The shower wasn't very clean. The breakfast was less than appealing (watery eggs, odd tasting fruit).

For the price I paid, not that bad. For it being a Marriott hotel, I was a little disappointed.

Tanja from Dallas, TX
September 22, 2015
10.0
I like that this particular hotel was modern and updated with ICE COLD AC. The front desk lady was so amazing and friendly. I loved her professionalism.
There was nothing to not like about that hotel.

The location was great because it was in central Austin. The hotel itself was nice and clean they even had security which made us feel safe. The beds were comfortable and they gave me a late check out because I was a Rewards member I will definitely be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best thing about this hotel was the staff at the front desk. They were exceedingly welcoming and helpful. One of them even made some special tea for my husband who was suffering from indigestion. The breakfast choices were also varied and excellent.
The breakfast area was very crowded when the hotel occupancy was at its peak.

We had an outstanding stay at this hotel mainly because of the exceptional front desk staff. Both went out of their way to assure our stay was pleasant in every way.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.