Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area in Austin

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
959 Reinli Street
Austin, TX 78751

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Round Rock, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Amber from Austin, TX
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location was good. friendly staff
i could hear the doors slamming all night long

good mexican restaurant across the road

Couple
Jesse from Humble, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds!!! We have NEVER been to a hotel with beds as comfortable as the ones we slept in. We almost cancelled our plans to go camping in New Braunfels just to be able to sleep in the beds one more night!
No. We enjoyed every moment of our stay.

I was greeted as soon as I arrived (we came in about 10-11pm) and I was met by a young woman who smiled, asked my information and got me my room key in less than a few minutes. Check out was even faster. The entire hotel was spotless and well kept. Our room was large and comfortable and they even had an indoor pool to enjoy. They had the best breakfast spread I've ever seen. Thanks again for the hospitality. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
the free breakfast was nice. It was clean. staff was friendly
breakfast area was crowded but I was told they're going to remodel soon
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchville, NY
July 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Felt it was dated, smelled a bit staginant.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 20, 2014
8.0
Location, cost comfortable room
Small / non existent public space.

Skip breakfast go to Tex Mex place across street.

Business Traveler
Brian from Houston, TX
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jose from Corpus Christi, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Hurst, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel was in a great location - convenient to downtown and the airport without too much traffic.
We had a nice experience at the hotel but accidentally left an anniversary card with cash in it in our room. We realized this at the airport and called. The employee said she found the card/money and would sent it to our home, but it never arrived.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin - University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg