Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin South

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin South

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4525 South Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78744

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin South in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly. Rooms were clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petal, MS
September 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

The facility has obviously been around for a few years. The lobby was undergoing some renovation so the rooms may as well at some point in the near future. The rooms were reasonably clean but still had that twenty-year-old-hotel look, feel, and smell.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was ok, ac worked great
We booked this hotel to have a breakfast. When we arrived, the lobby and kitchen was under construction. We were told we could go to sister hotel next door to eat. Both mornings, we were unable to eat, it was crowded and no food was out.
Couple
Eugene from La Porte, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good front desk service!
Tv remote control don't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was close to the airport in Austin. Staff was very friendly and the rooms were updated and clean. Breakfast was excellent with bagels, toast, pastries, eggs, fruit, juice and coffee. A great experience for a 2.5 star hotel.
Just one elevator, so had to wait a couple times.
Solo Traveler
Bobby from San Antonio, TX
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Limited Parking Spaces.
Ralph from San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Edinburg, TX
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, accommodations and staff was great!
No.

Excellant location. Breakfast selection was very good. Rooms were clean and spacious.

Couple
Eva from Copperas Cove, TX
January 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was nice and inviting. Great decor and cleanliness. It did nothave,all the amenities that were stated in the description, but was comfortable. It also included a complimentary breakfast that was outstanding.
The hotel took two payments off my card and I am having to fight to get it back. Prepaid on Priceline which was acknowledged at check in and hotel.still.charged my card again
Family Traveling with Teens
Oliverio from Monterrey, Mexico
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
For the low price my expectations were low BUT Fortunately this hotel was "paradise" to us (the family). Strong WiFi signal in the room; working HD TV; no bath problems. No outside noise nor strange smells in the room.
The inside pool was under maintence so we could not use it; but this doesn't make me love the hotel less.

Very spectacular for the low price. We are still amazed by it.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.